Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
2. Femdom Foto.de 79.5
3. Super Doms 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. Foot Fetish Dai... 86.5
3. California Beac... 85.0
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Czech Feet 84.0
6. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
7. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
8. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
9. Foot Worship 81.0
10. Magical Feet 80.5
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. 21 Foot Art 78.5
13. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
14. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
15. Stiletto Girl 78.0

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 290 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 49 Sites
3. Trample - 13 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Feet And Shoes.de » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Feet And Shoes.de

Pay Site

This site features soft Femdom ladies posing in a variety of sexy shoes and boots as well as showing off their lovely feet.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesNN Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-14-2014
83.0
Maggie
08-22-2013
83.0
Vanessa
08-03-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-27-2012
80.5
Duke
09-30-2010
78.5

  Visit Site
Feet And Shoes.de Review by Spencer Feet And Shoes.de

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 27, '12 , Written Feb 13, '12
Intro

Feet And Shoes.de is up for review today, and this is a pure fetish site focusing on both feet and shoes almost exclusively. There's no nudity, but you do get some very sexy models and high-end content of heels, stockings, boots, bare feet, and more. This is a photo-heavy site, though they offer some video content as well. $21.50 a month gets you in the door here, which I guess isn't too bad.


The Pros

  Very focused on the shoe and feet niche.

They really keep the focus on the fetish material here with a solid look at everything feet and shoe related. Hot models, hot legs, hot feet, hot shoes, and other hot accessories all make things pretty fun here. They don't get into anything hardcore at all, but softcore lovers should be in heaven.

  Photos look pretty nice these days.

The older content may not look quite as good, but the most recent photos are looking pretty damn nice lately. They come in at a decent size (2400x1600), and are well put together. Great lighting, colors, backgrounds, models, and more make for some nice quality content.

  Updates come daily.

This past week looks to be pretty typical in terms of updates here. Something new is put up every single day, and it usually turns out to be six new photo sets and one new video each week. I'd love to see the video counts bumped up a little bit, but you can't complain about daily updates really.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We have this content labeled as 100% original, and it seems like it all comes from one source if you ask me.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't the best.

The whole site setup just isn't the best in my opinion. It's large enough that they could use a good search setup to help narrow things down. However, they only method you can use to browse the site is to browse by model. They're missing even the basics such as a standard photo and video section.

  No background info on the models or sets.

I think a lot of the personality is lost on this site since they just don't give you any info on what's going on really. The sets don't have descriptions, and the models don't have bios. I wish there was more info all around here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Plus, for video downloads, there's only a single WMV option available to you. I guess they don't feel the need for much in the way of video options.
  • I think their videos should be bumped up to HD personally.

The other
  • They have some very sexy content here of girls showing off their feet and shoes, but you never see any actual nudity or anything. Just a fair warning.

Bottom Line

As long as you're not looking for anything hardcore, you should have a great time here.

FeetAndShoes.de offers up a pretty unique collection of foot fetish and shoe fetish content that's different from the norm. Gone are the amateur footjobs, and in its place are some ultra sexy legs, feet, shoes, heels, toes, stockings, and more. The site itself is a bit plain, with no real navigation features, and no background info on the scenes or models, but those aren't quite deal breakers for me. Focus on the positive here and enjoy what they do well, and I think you'll be just fine!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive non-nude sets featuring hot models showing off their feet and sexy shoes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.9MB/sec.
(102MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
101 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 706 x 534
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Feet And Shoes.de Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.