Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Joy Mii 90.0
2. FEMJOY 88.0
3. Nutabu 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. MC Nudes 91.0
7. Twistys 90.5
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » FEMJOY » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

FEMJOY

Pay Site

Fem Joy celebrates the beautiful female body in high quality photography for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: HD PornGlamour Models

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-07-2014
88.0
Duke
01-09-2013
92.0
Vanessa
02-19-2012
89.5
Maggie
12-27-2010
89.0
Spencer
09-13-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FEMJOY Review by Vanessa FEMJOY

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 19, '12 , Written Feb 9, '12
Intro

FemJoy celebrates pure nude art with more than 750 models and 403 video clips and 287,000 images of "authentic, natural, joyful and super pretty girls" from all over the world. This is 100% exclusive content in super high-res quality with daily updates and many great user features. The price of admission is set at only $19.95 bucks per month for TBP users, a great steal for a professional photography site. I can guarantee you these are some of the youngest and freshest girls out there and the full-screen size images will leave you wanting more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Nude Photography.

Fem Joy offers exclusive content of young, fresh girls from all over the world. You'll find bathing beauties, girls naked and one with nature, some girl-girl content, and just simply lots of nude posing in a variety of beautiful locations. The photos and videos here are truly pieces of art and I really enjoyed going through the content here. This isn't sex, but soft and artsy nude photography with some great shots, tons of natural light/shadows, beautiful locations.

  Super high quality Images & Videos.

The quality of the content is outstanding! Images are offered in 3 sizes and up to 4000 pixels, while the videos play as high as 4000k-7000, HD (1280x720) also. Everything here looks tops!

  Many Download & User Options.

User options are plentiful. Not only are images offered in 3 sizes, but you can also download them as a zip file in all 3 sizes. Videos are offered as QuickTime, WMV and iPod files with the option for super high res HDV format (1280x720), or in a lower (but still great) quality format (1000k 500x280). Content can either be browsed by date or by model in alphabetical order.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Member's can expect multiple daily updates from June 2004 on.
  • Super HQ Flash streaming offered for the videos.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Although functional, I guess the site design is a little plain here. Plain may not be the best way to put it, but the pages feel cluttered with content and, for me, that makes it very hard to focus on the content, what to look at, etc.
  • All softcore content can sometimes get too repetitive, but Fem Joy tackles that issue with interesting models and a lot of them. I would love to see more close-up shots and interesting camera angles, though.
  • Video updates don't come in quite as often as the image galleries do. Months can go in between updates, in fact.
  • Older scenes don't look quite as sharp as the newest material, although that is to be expected from a site that's been updating since 2004.
  • Older scenes don't look quite as sharp as the newest material, although that is to be expected from a site that's been updating since 2004.

Bottom Line

A great nude photography site with lot's of class and super quality all around.

Fem Joy is a very softcore, artistic nude photography site with consistently great quality photos and videos. Multiple daily update keep the archive of content growing steady and the many user features/download options are sure to keep the members happy. The reduced price tag is a great deal for TBP users and this is definitely one deal where you get more than what you pay for. There are so many young and sexy girls on this site, some of the most beautiful I've seen in a while. And they know just how to pick the one with perfect bodies and big natural ta-ta's. I enjoyed the beauty of Fem Joy, and I think others looking for a new nude photography site to check out will too. I think a few changes to smooth out the design and offering model information (although the model story's are a nice touch) would really help distinguish it apart from the rest next time we're here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive artistic, erotic photos and videos of beautiful young European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(180MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG= ~500KB-2MB
ZIP= ~90KB
MP4(HD)= ~-150MB
WMV= ~150MB
MP4(PSP)= ~50MB
M4V= ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (75%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
More than 850 models total.
Ages 18-26.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Adriod & iPhone site.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Content sharing.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000 x 2667
Archives = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary somewhat.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 new image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 7, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-07-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current FEMJOY Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.