Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. Jim Slip 83.5
9. Bi Maxx 83.5
10. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
15. Old Farts Young... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Miss Luana 81.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 392 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teens From Tokyo » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teens From Tokyo

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal Japanese teen gals along with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-18-2013
77.0
Duke
12-11-2012
78.5
Spencer
02-08-2012
77.0
Maggie
02-18-2011
80.5
Vanessa
06-11-2010
81.0
Duke
09-07-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens From Tokyo Review by Spencer Teens From Tokyo

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 8, '12 , Written Feb 1, '12
Intro

Teens From Tokyo is up for review today, and I think you pretty much know what to expect from this site right from the get go. I'd say there are girls in the 18-28 range (on average), all Japanese, all involved in fun hardcore action. In typical Japanese fashion, some of the scenes get a little kinky, which is what makes it so fun. They charge €15 a month, which works out to just under $20 currently.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

With over 260 videos, and over 160 photo galleries, the site isn't too small here. They could definitely use more content still, but I think they've hit a size that you can have some fun in your first month without being stuck wanting more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • They do have some categories you can browse through to help narrow things down a bit. It's not the most advanced setup in the world, but it's nice to have!
  • The Japanese niche action is good enough to set them apart from the crowd a little bit at least.

The Cons

  All videos come in small clips only.

I don't know who thought this was a good idea, but small clips is not what I'd choose as the sole video option. I'm all for having them as a secondary option for those who want them, but we need some full-length videos here. Even the streaming comes in clips only.

  May not be updating any longer.

Updates were rolling along nicely for a while, and then November, 2011 came. Whoops. That was the last time they added anything new from what I can tell, which is pretty bad news. I hope it's a temporary glitch, but that's a long while to have a hiccup in updates if you ask me.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading images one at a time.
  • In addition, the photo galleries are hit or miss here. Several scenes don't offer them at all, and you're kinda stuck hunting around for them as they don't have a dedicated photo section for some reason.

Bottom Line

A decent collection that has some fun scenes, but a few big problems!

There's nothing that stands out as incredibly awesome or unique at Teens From Tokyo, but they have decent content here. The scenes are fun enough, the size is okay, and you should have some fun. However, there are two huge problems. First, the download options are horrible. Everything comes in small clips only, which makes for like 10 downloads per scene - so stupid! Second, updates seem to have stopped about two months ago. I have to assume this is permanent, since the updates were consistent before that, which is bad news as well. It should be okay for a one-off join now to check things out, but I don't think I'd stick around if it stays stagnant as is here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Japanese girls in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(260MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
MP4 (per part) = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out pretty quickly after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Broken up into clips only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since November, 2011.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Dec 5, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Teens From Tokyo Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.