Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Comixxx Archive 80.0
2. Manga HQ 79.0
3. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
4. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
5. CG Hotties 77.5
6. Adult Flash Clu... 77.5
7. Hentai Sex Club 77.0
8. Adult Comics Wo... 76.5
9. 3D Sex Club 76.0
10. Toon Gay Club 76.0
11. Digital Comix 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Cartoon Valley 80.0
6. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
7. Puuko 80.0
8. She AniMale 79.5
9. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
10. Manga HQ 79.0
11. JAB Comix 79.0
12. Online Super He... 79.0
13. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
14. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
15. Hentai TV 78.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2313 Sites
2. Asian - 450 Sites
3. Games - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hentai XXXtreme » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hentai XXXtreme

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hentai porn in various niches, along with other adult drawn-art depictions for those into this genre.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-09-2014
78.0
Duke
05-06-2013
77.0
Maggie
10-16-2012
77.0
Spencer
02-05-2012
78.0
Vanessa
01-20-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hentai XXXtreme Review by Spencer Hentai XXXtreme

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 5, '12 , Written Jan 30, '12
Intro

Hentai XXXtreme is up for review today, and this is yet another site from the people over at the Adult Art Network. This is a picture-only site, as usual, and features a pretty wide variety of material. There's everything from Japanese anime, to comics, to Disney characters doing the naughty. It's a pretty large site, but I wouldn't guess that this stuff is exclusive. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to the seven other bonus sites in the network.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

Though their galleries aren't quite as big as a regular photo set might be, there are a lot of them at least, which was great to see. There are just over 1,200 galleries up currently, which should keep you busy for quite a while overall.

  Network access included.

There are seven other similar sites included with your membership that I see, and the good news is that they are all very similar to what you'll find here. They should provide a really great resource for more content if you're done with this site, so long as you're looking for pretty similar material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • For being a static image site, with no videos, plus only offering comics, I liked the download options. Pictures can come in full size, or resized to fit your browser, and zip files are offered as well.
  • There's a decent variety going on here from anime type material, to popular cartoon girls getting it on.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better..

They have a lot of galleries up, which sets them up from the get go with a difficult situation in organizing it all. There are a ton of categories you have to choose from first, and then the layout is pretty standard/simple. I wouldn't mind them switching to offering everything in one place, so you can always find the new content easily, and then offering a search or category filter instead of the current setup.

  No videos available.

This is the same as on their other sites, so it should come as no surprise, but I feel it needs to be mentioned still. This is an art site only, and they do not offer any type of videos, or even animated GIFs or anything, lol. Good memories there!

Minor Negatives:

  • The content doesn't seem to be exclusive here unfortunately. The styles are so varied that they must just put up more generic material.
  • Though the site shows regular updates, we don't see that much actual growth going on here. I'm not sure what the deal is, but I'd keep an eye out to make sure you're actually getting new material.

Bottom Line

Another decent addition to their network, especially since it's so similar to the others.

Hentai XXXtreme is exactly what I expected to see, mostly because I've seen their other sites before, and they're all so similar. They have a lot to see, offer a wide variety, and obviously have several network sites that should interest you as well. Navigation is still a bit of a mess, there are no videos, quality is hit or miss, and the updates don't seem to be legit at times. So it's a bit of a mixed bag, but I think when you pair them up with their network offerings, it could be a nice site to check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Large collection of toon content in a very wide variety of styles, niches, and material.

Download Speed: 
Tough to get download specs with such small file downloads.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'd guess it's non-exclusive material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you into network hub first.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Toon content.

Other Content: 
3rd party video feeds.

Pic Details: 
No photographs available, just the art.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1800 x 1300
Min = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates daily, but site doesn't actually seem to grow that much.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 9, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Hentai XXXtreme Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.