Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Laughing Asians 80.5
4. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. CJ XXX Mobi 76.5
8. Young Latino St... 74.0
9. Spunk Starz 73.5
10. Bareback Twinkz 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 510 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 296 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Laughing Asians » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Laughing Asians

Pay Site

This gay site is a fetish site focusing on foot fetishes and tickling fetishes of gay asian guys.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-15-2013
80.5
Duke
08-30-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-02-2012
82.0
Vanessa
10-30-2011
80.5
Maggie
10-06-2010
80.5
Duke
01-27-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Laughing Asians Review by Spencer Laughing Asians

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 2, '12 , Written Jan 26, '12
Intro

Laughing Asians is up for review today, and this is actually a gay site that features guys tickling each other (mainly on the feet) as their main attraction. There's some other action going on at times, mostly in the form of foreplay, but many scenes are tickling-only, which makes this site very unique. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus full access to the CJ XXX network of sites.


The Pros

  Pretty unique gay Asian tickling scenes.

I've never seen anything quite like this before, so it's gotta be unique, because I've seen a lot. This is a gay site featuring all Asians, but they focus on tickling more than sex acts here. It's a pretty narrow niche, which means not everyone will like it I'm sure, but if you find this interesting, you should be in heaven.

  Network access included.

You get full access to the CJ XXX network here which has around nine other sites you can check out. All of the sites are gay, and several of them offer guys of different ethnicities. They're not really that related to Asians that laugh, but the more content, the better.

  Pretty large site.

I thought a boutique site like this would have a pretty small collection. However, they have over 340 video scenes up currently which is incredibly impressive. A few of them are broken up into multiple updates, but they're not in the majority.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They don't say much either way, but I'd guess the content is exclusive here.
  • Updates usually come in around twice per week with a new video scene. Photos are much less importance here, but they are thrown in here and there as well.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

For how many scenes they have up, I think that the navigation options could be better here. Offer up some kind of search or something, or even just some categories to help narrow things down. Not all scenes include anything sexual, for instance, so being able to find the ones with blowjobs would be helpful.

  Downloads are on the slow side.

Unfortunately, they don't allow download managers here, so you're stuck using a single browser download, and they come in quite slow. The files aren't even terribly large, but on the slow connection, it can take quite a while to download even a single scene.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video quality here is just okay for me. The videos come in at a decent size, but the actual picture quality is a bit weak at times.
  • The streaming video starts playing really quickly, but if you try to jump ahead in the video, it takes forever (sometimes over 30 seconds) to start playing again.
  • Their photos are a lot larger in the zip files than they are on the website. I like that they offer them, but why not offer them on the website too?

Bottom Line

Quite a large collection of very unique content, so this site is a winner in my book.

The site itself is pretty standard, but that's not what they were going after here. Laughing Asians does well at providing very unique content, and lots of it. Updates come regularly, helping the site continue to grow. The details could be improved, like video quality, navigation, etc. However, I think those take a back seat here a little more than on a normal site. Definitely check this one out if the theme intrigues you as you won't find much else out there like it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Asian men getting nude, maybe doing some rubbing and sucking, but always playing and tickling with each others feet.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(265MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 2000 x 1200
Sizes vary a lot.
Biggest pictures are in zip files.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Starts instantly, but takes 20+ seconds to jump around.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 8, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Laughing Asians Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.