Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Danni.com 86.5
2. Crystal Klein 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Softcore Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. MC Nudes 90.0
5. Mr. Skin 90.0
6. Only Silk And S... 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Penthouse 90.0
9. Only Secretarie... 89.5
10. Erotic Beauty 89.0
11. The Life Erotic 89.0
12. Girls Out West 88.5
13. I Feel Myself 88.0
14. Simon Scans 88.0
15. Cosmid.net 87.0

View All : Softcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Glamour - 502 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Photography - 259 Sites
5. Public Nudity - 181 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Danni.com » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Danni.com

Pay Site

Danni.com is the website of the World's Most Downloaded Woman, Danni Ashe. In classic stripper turned internet mogul form, Danni has spent the last 10 years creating a fan club unlike any other.


Primary Niche: Soft Content
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsGlamour Models

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-27-2013
86.5
Duke
04-30-2012
86.0
Spencer
02-03-2012
86.0
Vanessa
01-04-2011
87.0
Maggie
04-11-2010
87.0
Duke
09-30-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Danni.com Review by Spencer Danni.com

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 3, '12 , Written Jan 18, '12
Intro

Danni.com is up for review today, and you're looking at an internet legend here. What started out as a solo site (I believe) many, many years ago has evolved into a mega-site for models in the industry. It's huge, most of the content is exclusive, and it's still alive and kicking today. There are close to 2,000 models represented on the site which is insane. Expect anything from solo to lesbian here, though hardcore isn't on the menu from what I can tell. $25 a month gets you in the door which isn't too bad here.


The Pros

  Huge collection of content.

There's just a lot to see here, especially considering that the content is all original. Expect to see several thousand photo and video sets here from almost 2,000 different models. You definitely won't get too bored here too quickly, at least as far as running out of content goes.

  Nice extras available.

There's just a lot of stuff here overall, even in addition to the content. There are cam shows (see below), and a ton of bonus/extras type videos (model diaries, behind the scenes, virtual lap dances, etc.).

Other Good Stuff:

  • From what I know, their content is 100% exclusive here and has all been shot in-house.
  • Their pictures look pretty nice here overall. They come in at a decent size these days and are shot pretty professionally.
  • Updates here come in fairly often. This past week brought three new photo galleries and one new video as far as I can tell.
  • It looks like there are a few camshows each week here from various models on the site which is a nice little bonus for sure.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The site is just too split up into too many different sections if you ask me. I never felt like I got the full experience, and some of the time, I didn't know what the difference was between one section and another. A better search setup would really help as well considering how large the site is.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Duh. They were shooting content back over a decade ago, so this one is pretty obvious. Once you get past the newer flashy stuff, things can look a little worse for the wear here, if that even makes sense in terms of digital photos. They just don't look as good as the newer stuff can.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • For video downloads, there's only WMV options unfortunately. They work well enough, and have a couple quality levels for the newer ones, but I'd love to see another video type or two added to round things out.

Bottom Line

Tons of content and beautiful girls, though the site feels ever so slightly dated.

Let me get the bad part out of the way here, as it's really not that big of a deal. Danni.com has been around forever, and has a huge archive, and I think it's difficult to update and change this site very easily. So in that thought, the site can feel a little behind the times these days in terms of options, both for navigation, and for downloading. Plus, the quality, of the videos at least, is slightly behind the times as well. However, with that longevity comes good things as well. The collection is huge, they have a big name that attracts hot girls, they offer several cam shows per week, and are still updating regularly. If they could make a push to modernize the site even a bit more, things would be that much better here in my opinion. You can't go wrong joining this one, but I really hope they can stay current and keep the brand strong going forward.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a huge collection of beautiful models posing solo, and playing with other girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.6MB/sec.
Browser: 875KB/sec.
(484MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~125MB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Yes, looks like they offer free shows for members a couple times each week.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,900+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Diaries, jokes, extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000 x 2667
Archives = 1024 x 670
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 24, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Danni.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.