Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » JupaMan's Amateurs » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

JupaMan's Amateurs

Pay Site

This site has porn-loving ebony man, JupaMan, showing how much he loves getting down and nasty with those sexy white chicks.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-10-2014
70.0
Vanessa
11-04-2013
67.5
Duke
03-22-2013
74.5
Spencer
06-04-2012
74.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JupaMan's Amateurs Review by Maggie JupaMan's Amateurs

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 20, '12 , Written Jan 13, '12
Intro

JupaMan's Amateurs is a Chick Pass site featuring Dominican Republic stud Jupa fucking white women. The site is quite new, but follows the familiar structure and way of doing things as we've seen on other Chick Pass sites. That means wild, exclusive amateur content captured in fantastic high definition video. I was excited to see their latest creation.


The Pros

  Original amateur interracial content.

These are all original amateur scenes shot just for the Jupa Man's site. The girls he gets with are all white amateurs who love to suck and fuck. You'll see threesomes, cum play, and all kinds of hot hardcore on this wild original amateur site.

  Some great quality content.

The scenes here look great. The videos are actually very high definition. They play at a fantastic 8000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. It's not often we see specs like these on an amateur site. These videos are sharp and good-looking, while still maintaining an amateur feel.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good video viewing options! Most scenes include three quality settings for WMV, along with Flash and MP4.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes, zip files, and slideshows.
  • Members of Jupa Man's Adventures get access to the entire T & A Chick Pass Network. 95 sites are included in this massive package!
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Jupa Man's Amateurs at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 so that's a good savings.

The Cons

  Very small collection!

Jupa Man's site is still very new so there's not a whole lot to see here yet. There are currently just 11 galleries and 10 videos. That's it! You can easily see the whole site in a couple hours.

  Doesn't appear to be updating.

According to the dates on Jupa Man's scenes, nothing new has been added in a while. The last new gallery was added last November and the last new video was added last December. It's hard to say for sure what is going on here, but I wouldn't count on updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is very basic and there are some member's area ads.
  • Many of the galleries and videos here have been pulled from the network's other sites, so you may actually have seen them before.

Bottom Line

A tiny site with some great hardcore content that doesn't seem to be updating.

While Jupa Man has a hot hardcore collection with some high quality scenes, at best this is a network filler site. There's just not enough here. It looks like updates aren't coming and much of their content just comes from their other sites anyway. The good news is that the price is reasonable and that you do get network access. On its own, unfortunately Jupa Man Adventures isn't one I'd recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive amateur content featuring interracial sex with a Dominican man and white women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(800MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~160MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Access to a couple of cam networks included (Camz, Rude).

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White female models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some text link advertisements.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Few lighting issues.
Mostly indoor shoots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and wmv players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 10, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-10-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current JupaMan's Amateurs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.