Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sexy Kittens » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sexy Kittens

Pay Site

My Sexy Kittens presents hot teens in high quality exclusive pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-11-2013
84.0
Spencer
12-15-2012
83.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
84.0
Duke
05-20-2011
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2010
83.0
Spencer
03-06-2010
82.0
Maggie
08-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Kittens Review by Maggie My Sexy Kittens

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 20, '12 , Written Jan 13, '12
Intro

My Sexy Kittens features high quality pictures and videos of sexy teen amateurs in solo, hardcore, and girl-girl action. This is a European site, so there's also that sexy touch, as well. The tour is cute and attractive, with previews of the kittens you'll see inside. They also make some impressive claims and they follow through well.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive teen collection.

All of the content here is exclusive. Everything is shot just for My Sexy Kittens and won't be found anywhere else. They shoot beautiful young models with fantastic bodies. The collection includes a great mix of hardcore and softcore, and some lesbian and threesome scenes, as well. These young hotties love to get wild, playing with toys, cum, and anything else that turns them on.

  High quality collection.

Both the pictures and videos look great. Photos are offered in two image sizes, up to 2000x1333. They're large, sharp, and just really great looking. The videos are offered in three quality settings, with the newer movies offering high definition. These scenes look fantastic, at over 5000k and 1280 x 720.

  Large site.

My Sexy Kittens has been online for seven years and they've built up a really impressive collection of scenes. There are currently 624 galleries up plus 775 videos. Each gallery and videos is solid, too, with 50 pictures and 20 minutes of content. There's really a lot to see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes.
  • There are a few options for watching these scenes. You can stream them in browser. You can also download them as wmvs in three quality settings as both clips and full-length scenes.
  • Updates come often. You can expect new galleries and videos several times each week.
  • Aside from the many banner ads, I thought the site design was cute and nicely done.
  • Members of My Sexy Kittens also get access to Seventeen Live for more young European hotties.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My Sexy Kittens at a special discount price that when converted works out to $19 a month.

The Cons

  Many non-HD videos.

I knew not all of the movies would be high definition, but I was surprised by just how many weren't. It's difficult to find the high definition ones, if you go back in the collection, because they aren't labeled as HD. The newer ones are high definition, but as you go back you'll see it's a mix.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are many ads in the member's area. It was distracting, at times, because they're on nearly every page.
  • Videos are only downloadable as wmvs. There are no other formats available.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

The models are gorgeous, in this great-looking original collection!

My Sexy Kittens is a high quality, user-friendly site packed with a large collection of hot exclusive content. There are a few small issues that could be worked out, but the pros definitely outweigh the cons on this sexy site. With a great low discount price in place, it's also a very good value. If you enjoy watching young Europeans in high quality scenes, definitely check out My Sexy Kittens.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos & photos of young adult European models in solo, hardcore, & lesbian shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(700MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Access to company's Seventeen Live site.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro and pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-22.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Access to Seventeen Live.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1150 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 24, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current My Sexy Kittens Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.