Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
2. ATK Petites 87.0
3. ATK Premium 86.5
4. ATK Galleria 86.5
5. ATK Exotics 86.0
6. Aunt Judy's 84.5
7. ATK Girlfriends 84.0
8. ATK Archives 83.5
9. ATK Movies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.0
2. Mini Muffs 81.5
3. Tiny 4K 80.5
4. Exxxtra Small 77.0
5. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
6. Little Caprice 76.5
7. Sexy Little Pai... 76.0
8. Petite Leeanna 74.0
9. Petite 18 73.0
10. Anal Petite 71.0
11. Little Lupe 70.0
12. Chaydin XXX 69.0
13. Tiny Teen Anal 55.0
14. Petite HD Porn N/A
15. Gemma Little N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
2. Asian - 432 Sites
3. Midgets - 9 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » ATK Petites » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

ATK Petites

Pay Site

This site features the same beautiful women we'd expect from an ATK site, only these beauties are petite and truly sexy.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-06-2014
87.0
Duke
07-25-2013
86.0
Vanessa
06-30-2012
85.5
Spencer
01-16-2012
83.5
Maggie
12-17-2010
83.0
Duke
10-29-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Petites Review by Spencer ATK Petites

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 16, '12 , Written Jan 6, '12
Intro

ATK Petites is up for review today, and this site offers up a huge collection of amateurs and teens who are all small in stature. They give you stats on all the girls, and most will fall into the 4'11" to 5'4" range, with nice small boobs and tight bodies to boot. You can see everything from solo to hardcore, and everything in between, though they mostly stick with the basics. There's a little fetish action at times (maybe some feet material), but nothing too out there. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting here.


The Pros

  Pretty large site.

There's just a lot to see here, there's no way around it. There are over 640 featured movies and over 2,800 bonus movies. Even more impressive are the 13,000 photo galleries. Where do they get all this material? You could stick around for months and probably not get too bored here with these numbers.

  Multiple daily updates.

I don't know if there's a set schedule or what, but things look pretty good here for updates. This past week brought five new videos, and around 12 new photosets. I don't think you can complain too much if the site keeps growing at this pace.

  Newer scenes all come in 1080p HD!

I knew they had some HD videos here, as they are labeled as such, but I didn't realize just how nice they'd look. All of the newer videos come in 1080p high definition and look pretty damn nice. I'm sure this will all continue going forward as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The fact that their content is exclusive makes their huge numbers (of niche content, no less) all the more impressive. You just don't see this much exclusive content usually.
  • The search they have setup is pretty good. You can select from quite a few different search criteria and put it all together into an advanced search. It's not the prettiest, but the functionality is much appreciated.
  • The petite niche isn't quite as unique as some of their other sites, but it still deserves a nod for setting them apart from the crowd a bit.

The Cons

  Navigation still isn't the best.

Although they have some nice features, including a search that really helps narrow things down, the whole navigation setup still feels awkward. There aren't enough galleries per page, the links to change pages are way too out of alignment (and plain text), and it just isn't much of a feel-good site here.

  Older video quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer stuff, the older videos tend to take a drop off in quality, as expected. It's not a huge deal, as you pretty much know it's coming, but it's a bummer once you cross that line as the content becomes a little more closer to average.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming player was a little jerky for me at times. Plus it had to buffer once or twice, which I rarely run into.
  • The design is very plain here, as expected. It makes the site feel a little more dated than I would hope for, plus takes away a little from the personality.
  • They don't provide any scene info here unfortunately. It's probably difficult with so much content and so many photographers, but it's missed.

Bottom Line

Tons of content, some great quality lately, and daily updates - not too bad at all.

Who doesn't love tiny women? ATK Petites fits the bill for sure with some tight 18 year old women doing the naughty in front of the camera. Things are very good here overall with a large collection, daily updates, good quality lately, and some okay options. Still needing work are the design and navigation, the older quality (which will never be "fixed" I'm sure), and the lack of info on the scenes. The niche isn't quite as unique as some of their other sites, but it's good enough to get some people interested I'm sure. Check it out if you like what you see in the tour, as there's just a lot more of the same once inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring girl in solo, lesbian, and hardcore sets. All the girls here are generally on the small, petite side.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(576MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~200MB
MOV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
They have a couple cam show archives posted, but nothing specific in the way of a schedule or any current shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.
They focus on smaller girls here.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Decent lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1600 x 1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Sometimes jerky playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 17, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current ATK Petites Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.