Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
2. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
3. ChickPass Amate... 85.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. Fuck The Geek 80.0
7. The Nympho 80.0
8. T&A Latinas 80.0
9. College Amateur... 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3459 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1041 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Busty Lavender » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Busty Lavender

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot big-breasted Italian amateur, Lavender Rayne, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBig Boobs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-22-2014
78.5
Maggie
01-12-2014
78.0
Duke
06-08-2013
77.0
Vanessa
10-24-2012
79.5
Spencer
01-14-2012
79.5
Maggie
05-29-2011
79.5
Duke
10-19-2010
77.0
Vanessa
03-17-2010
75.5
Spencer
09-01-2009
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty Lavender Review by Spencer Busty Lavender

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 14, '12 , Written Jan 7, '12
Intro

Lavender Rayne, aka Busty Lavender, is up for review today, and this is yet another hot Chick Pass girl that's managed to get her own site. She's bisexual, she's a swinger, she's horny - whatever you want to call it, she likes to fuck like the rest of them. She'll fuck guys, girls, threesomes, and groups here, including many of your favorites from the network. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount setup for our users, plus that gets you full access to the Chick Pass network of sites, as expected.


The Pros

  Fun solo swinger content.

Well, she's a solo girl, though she obviously cannot swing solo I suppose. She loves to fuck, and it shows for sure. Guys, girls, couples, threesomes, groups, gangbangs, parties, who knows what all she's done. The hardcore action is as good as expected.

  Huge network included.

In case you like the amateur swinger scene, and I assume you probably do if you're here, there's a ton more where that came from. You get full access to the Chick Pass network of sites, which includes 96 other websites with very similar content to what you're seeing here. In fact, a lot of the girls that Lavender fucks have their own sites as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the content is exclusive here, as you'd expect. I'm sure some gets shared among the other amateur girls she shoots with, but that's not a huge deal.
  • They have a decent-sized site here, with both the photo gallery and video counts approaching 200 soon.
  • Their newer videos all come in high definition and look a lot better than the older material. The newest are 1080p, which then drop to 720p.
  • Download options are always good here with quite a few video options to choose from, including two streaming videos.

The Cons

  Updates are on the slow side.

They seem a bit random at best unfortunately, and come in slower than I'd hoped for. Videos haven't been updated in a couple weeks, and they vary from one every few days, to obviously one every few weeks. Photos are hit or miss as well, but have been updated more often recently. I'd love one a week each at minimum.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer content, the quality takes a bit of a nosedive overall. It's expected of course, but still a disappointment once you hit the SD videos and smaller photos. Everything has an amateur feel to it here, but the newer content definitely looks better than the old.

  No interaction with Lavender.

It's kind of a trademark of these girls to not get terribly involved with the site much. They do have cam networks available, but I didn't see a schedule for her anywhere (granted, it's hard to get through some of them). There's also no diary, blog, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • The navigation could be beefed up here still. With how large their sites are, some kind of category filter or search for each individual site would be in order I'd think.

Bottom Line

Another fun site from a hot, horny girl that's a great part of the network.

Lavender Rayne (Busty Lavender, whatever) fits right in with the rest of the Chick Pass girls for sure. In fact, I'd say she's hotter than a lot of them. But in terms of raw sexuality, she has everything she needs to be part of the team. She'll fuck most everyone it seems, and has a blast doing it. As far as her site goes, it's just as expected: a decent size, good quality lately, great network access, and good download options. However, navigation is just so-so, interaction is non-existent, and older quality isn't as good. I think she's in the upper half of their sites here, and I'd just look for more regular updates to come along to really keep her in the running. Come on Lavender, go fuck some more, for us! :)

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring a bisexual 31 year old redhead named Lavender fucking guys, girls, and groups.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(686MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8300k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
Live cam networks are available, but I didn't see a schedule for Lavender anywhere.

Logging In: 
Only user/pass required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
31 yr old female.
Height: 5'6
Weight: 135 lbs
Eye Color: Green
Hair: Red
Measurements 36DD-29-36

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends involved.

Other Content: 
Network blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates, which seem to be random at best)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Busty Lavender Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.