Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Twistys Mobile 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Round and Brown 86.0
10. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
11. Babes Network.c... 86.0
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. We Live Togethe... 85.0
15. Cum Fiesta 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Naughty America 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Next Door World... 89.0
15. Tainster 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 380 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Reality Gang » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Reality Gang

Network

Reality Gang, formerly Adult Reality Pass, is a network of reality sites by the folks at Adult.com Reality Cash and gives you access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-22-2013
80.0
Spencer
08-01-2012
84.0
Maggie
01-06-2012
83.5
Duke
09-18-2011
82.0
Vanessa
08-25-2010
84.0
Spencer
11-08-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Gang Review by Maggie Reality Gang

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 6, '12 , Written Dec 27, '11
Intro

Reality Gang is a network of 37 sites featuring entertaining exclusive hardcore themes. They offer a nice mix of reality action, from the hot to the hard to believe. It's a large network that recently made the move to high definition content. It took me a few minutes to find my bearings once inside the network, but once I found my way to the porn, it was smooth sailing.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore scenes.

Reality Gang features all exclusive action in lots of hot niches. You'll see sites like Big Sausage Pizza, Onion Ass, Nude Beach House, Contortionist.com, and Freak Fuckers for some truly bizarre (think swamp creatures and women with giant pussies on their stomachs). Don't worry, there's plenty of mainstream milfs, Latinas, and sluts in this original reality collection, as well.

  Large collection.

This is a big network! There are 37 sites included and totaled together, that makes for 1,800 scenes! Each scene includes around 200 photos and 30 minutes of video, so there's really a lot to see here.

  HD videos look great!

The newer scenes are wmvs can be downloaded as high definition wmvs that play at 2100k and are 1280 x 720. The scenes are big and sharp. Even the in browser Flash streams look very good. Quality drops off in the older scenes, but I was definitely impressed with the newer movies.

  A few video viewing options.

Each scene can play in your browser using Flash or be downloaded as a full-length wmv. There are also six-minute long wmv clips if you want smaller files, or just to be able to jump to a specific spot in the scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Reality Gang at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a huge savings off the regular price of $39 a month.

The Cons

  Some small sites, some not updating.

It's hard to get a feel for how large any of the sites are and when last updates took place without going into each site individually, but I made my way into several that really surprised me. Sites with only 9 episodes! Sites that haven't been touched since 2007! I would recommend checking out the stats here on TBP for any individual sites that interest you on the network to make sure that they actually have a decent-size collection and that updates are actually coming.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that the HD video quality drops down to SD. The movies are as small as 640 x 480, even a few at 320 x 240! Unfortunately, they're all labeled as HD so you don't really know what you're going to get until you download.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is really cluttered. There are some banners along with tons of links to the other sites in the network, so each page is filled with links.
  • Could use more video format options. Members have Flash streaming and WMV downloads and that's it. Additional downloadable formats might be appreciated.
  • There are a few network-wide browse tools for categories and models, but it's not enough for a collection this large. An advanced search tool and more cross-site features are needed.

Bottom Line

Loved this large network with its great themes, quality content, and low price.

With such a large, creative collection of entertaining exclusive hardcore, Reality Gang is a great join. I was also impressed with their new high definition scenes and the special discount price. The network could certainly be more advanced, in terms of both navigation and viewing options, but overall I liked what I saw. If you're a fan of reality porn or just hardcore in general, Reality Gang is worth a look!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of downloadable exclusive hardcore video episodes of reality & niche themed action

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(400MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these were all original scenes, though I did recognize some of the models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Some amateur, some pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 680
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 17, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Reality Gang Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.