Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. Team Skeet 89.5
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Mofos Network 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4640 Sites
2. Videos - 2256 Sites
3. General - 409 Sites
4. Parties - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Reality Gang » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Reality Gang

Network

Reality Gang, formerly Adult Reality Pass, is a network of reality sites by the folks at Adult.com Reality Cash and gives you access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-22-2013
80.0
Spencer
08-01-2012
84.0
Maggie
01-06-2012
83.5
Duke
09-18-2011
82.0
Vanessa
08-25-2010
84.0
Spencer
11-08-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Gang Review by Spencer Reality Gang

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 8, '09 , Written Nov 3, '09
Intro

Reality Gang is up for review today, and of course it's a network of reality sites brought to you by some pretty big people in the industry. Most standard niches are offered here, as well as some big-named sites including Big Sausage Pizza, Maximum Naturals, MILF Cruiser, etc. I would guess that quite a few of the sites are no longer active, but updates do come almost daily overall, which isn't too bad. Membership is usually incredibly expensive at around $38 a month, but if you join through our site, you can get in for $18 a month which is an awesome discount.


The Pros

  Lots of exclusive content.

I see almost 1,000 episodes online across all the sites, which is quite a bit of content. It may not be as large as some similar networks we've seen, but it's larger than most paysites out there, and the content is all exclusive to boot.

  A few different ways to browse.

I like that you can browse by the specific site, or you can view the network content as a whole. From there, you can view alphabetically, chronologically, or by most popular.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They advertise daily updates, and though they don't quite meet that standard, something new is definitely put up most days.
  • The discount price is awesome to have, as it'd be just too damn expensive otherwise.

The Cons

  Downloads were a bit slow.

Of course, our internet was just upgraded to the max here (50mb!), so I'm looking for the fastest downloads possible. These came in about half speed compared to most sites we'd see I'd say, and it made for some slow downloads overall.

  A search feature would be awesome.

They have a small search box, but it's pretty weak. With how much content they have, I'd love to see a full-featured advanced search setup to really help narrow the content down. You could search by categories, models, and more.

Minor Negatives:

  • I was a little disappointed not to find any HD videos anywhere, which seems to be the new trend for reality sites these days.
  • When you first login to the network, it's a little confusing to find your way around. They are partnered with Spice, Playboy, and all of their related sites, so you have to figure out your way around.
  • The site was a little slow to respond at times, especially while browsing through all the galleries.

Bottom Line

A pretty standard (but good) reality network overall.

Nothing stands out here at Reality Gang as great, or new in any way. However, it's a solid collection of reality scenes that can't be ignored. If you like some of the sites or niches, it's a no brainer to join up here (especially at the discounted price we have) to check it out. There's a lot to see, the scenes are fun, and all the basics are covered. My only real complaint is that there's nothing really new or unique here, but in the end, that doesn't really matter too much. I'd love a few more updates, and perhaps some HD quality added, but those aren't deal breakers either. Overall, it's a solid network that's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore reality scenes in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 2
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 500KB-1.5MB/sec. (varied)
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(771MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot everything themselves.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~140KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MOV = ~900MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
661 models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
VOD section.
3rd party cams available.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Just okay lighting and colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 680
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
Near instant.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 17, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Reality Gang Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.