Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Only Secretarie... 89.5
6. Art-Lingerie 88.5
7. Layered Nylons 85.5
8. Only Carla 77.0
9. Only Melanie 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. Doctor Adventur... 83.5
6. Riding Boots 83.5
7. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
8. Action Girls 82.5
9. Big Tits In Uni... 82.0
10. POV Central 81.0
11. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
12. Office Sex JP 80.0
13. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
14. Uniform HDV 79.5
15. Japanese Cospla... 79.5

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Tranny - 504 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites
5. Nerds - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Only Secretaries » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Only Secretaries

Pay Site

This site features lovely models decked out in secretarial garb looking all fantastic at their desks.


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: NN PornSoft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-19-2014
89.5
Maggie
07-30-2013
89.5
Spencer
07-14-2012
89.0
Vanessa
07-27-2011
90.0
Duke
07-07-2010
89.0
Maggie
11-15-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Secretaries Review by Maggie Only Secretaries

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 15, '09 , Written Nov 10, '09
Intro

Only Secretaries is a softcore site featuring beautiful UK models dressed in suits, pantyhose, stockings, and lingerie. As the title suggests, you'll find a lot of office/secretary themes, with the sexy assistant striking seductive poses and slowly stripping for the camera. What you will not see is any type of hardcore or spreadshots. They state that "Our images are to enjoy the beauty of our models in sexy secretary outfits" and the site does that, and much, much more.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche content.

These are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else. They shoot everything themselves, featuring well-known and newly discovered UK and European glamour models. Producing their own material allows them to really stick to their niche. These are all beautiful women in lovely stockings.

  Good-sized collection.

This is a really large site. There are currently 92,000 pictures and 257 videos. Their consistent daily updates have really paid off. It's especially surprising that they're able to offer such a large collection within such a specific niche.

  Great navigation and user features!

I was very impressed with the navigation. This is a very advanced set-up that provides members with a plethora of options. Take browsing, for instance. You can view the latest photos, videos, or models, and you can also browse the models by name. If you have something specific in mind, you can use their search tool and apply filter after filter to get your results down to exactly what you want (I searched for natural breasts, black stockings, black thong, satin blouse and was able to find exactly that).

Then there are the user tools. Members can select if they want the photos to open in the same window or a new window and if they want to view just the photo or view it in an html page. What do you want your default photo size to be? How about slideshow options? How many models per page? How many galleries per page? Etc etc. Of course, there are favorite folders and cross-linked site info and suggested galleries. It goes on and on. They've thought of everything and incorporated into their awesome site.

  High quality content.

These scenes are very sharp. The photos are huge, at up to 3000x2000, and very professional. The new high definition videos look excellent. They play at up to 8000k and are 1280x720 in size. The HD Flash streams also look top notch. The older videos aren't quite as sharp, as mentioned below, but they don't look bad at all.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.6mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Members of Only Secretaries get access to the rest of the Only All Sites network. That's five additional sites with more original, high quality, softcore themes.
  • Photos can be viewed in three image sizes and all three can be downloaded as zip files.
  • Daily updates. Each day you'll find a gallery, video, or both added to the site. Everything is posted on the member's homepage so it's easy to see what's new on this fast-moving site.
  • Clean design. It's not terribly flashy, but overall it looks good and they've managed to keep things clean while loading each page with options.

The Cons

  Older scenes not as sharp, fewer options.

Only Secretaries has content dating back to late 2007 and some of the video options have improved since then. The older scenes are AVIs that play at 1400k and are 640x480, no where near the HD scenes that are now being added. The Flash option was also not as sharp and they don't include the iPod option. They only made the switch to HD in June of 2009 so the majority of the scenes do include these "lesser" options.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not a lot of model info. The girls don't have actual biographies so members don't get to read very much about them.

Bottom Line

A top pick in the softcore secretary genre!

I was extremely impressed with Only Secretaries. They've got it all, a big collection, original content, a very user-friendly site, high quality material, daily updates, network access, and you get it all at the reasonable price of $25 a month. My Cons are few and minor. This isn't a site for everyone, but if you're a fan of secretaries, it really is a must-see and is perhaps my top pick in the softcore secretary genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore scenes of models dressed as secretaries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(364MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~290KB
ZIP = ~60MB
XVID = ~70MB
WMV = ~330MB
M4V = ~35MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
130 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some user comments and ratings on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 19, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-19-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Only Secretaries Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.