Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4566 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Reality Kings » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Reality Kings

Network

Reality Kings is a network of reality sites that the folks at Nasty Dollars offer, and where you get access to all sites in the network for one price.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-16-2014
94.0
Vanessa
09-13-2013
93.0
Duke
06-25-2012
93.0
Spencer
01-01-2012
92.0
Maggie
09-11-2011
92.0
Vanessa
03-26-2011
92.0
Duke
06-21-2010
91.0
Spencer
01-15-2010
89.5
Maggie
08-19-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Kings Review by Spencer Reality Kings

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 1, '12 , Written Dec 19, '11
Intro

Reality Kings is up for review today, and I don't know that they really need an introduction. Reality Kings. RK.com. 8th Street Latinas. Mike's Apartment. Captain Stabbin. VIP Crew. We Live Together. These are all big names from this big company that they've put out over there years, and there are 29 of them total to be found. There's hardcore reality porn as far as the eye can see here, and they've shot it all themselves, one scene at a time, for many, many years. They're one of the best networks around, and have continued to improve with time. Just $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users, and that's lower than most sites will charge you these days for sure.


The Pros

  Huge hardcore reality collection.

The sheer size, and entertainment value, of their collection is worth more than most any other collection you can find out there. They've been shooting all their own content for years. They had some of the first reality sites ever, and you get full access to all the classics. Plus, there are new sites and new scenes added often keeping things fresh and interesting. There are over 6,800 exclusive hardcore scenes to be found, which is very, very impressive.

  Navigation options are good.

Getting around the site has become easier over the years with all the features they've added. You can browse individual sites, or the network as a whole. You can browse by recent updates, model, etc. They also offer a large list of categories to help filter things down by, so you can start clicking away to see all the outdoor scenes that involve DP, for instance.

  Video quality is great these days.

There was a time when they were lagging the competition in terms of quality, but those days are long gone. They now offer some of the highest quality videos you can find out there. Not only to they come in full 1080p high definition, but they're near the top in terms of actual clarity and viewing quality in my opinion. I love the new stuff they're putting out, period.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As I mentioned, and as you've probably guessed, they shoot all their own material here making it 100% exclusive. They are quite popular, so I'm sure some scenes have leaked out there, but by and large, this should all be new to you.
  • Updates come in here a couple times per day on average, and there is no shortage of new content being put up on a regular basis.
  • Viewing options are pretty nice here. Photos come in zip files, and they even offer vidcap galleries if that's your thing. Videos can be watched online in a great streaming player, or they can be downloaded in WMV, MP4, and Flash versions in smaller clips, or full scenes.

The Cons

  Several sites haven't updated in years.

This isn't a terrible deal, since there are quite a few sites still alive and updating here, but it would be a bummer if some of your favorites were on the list. Several sites no longer update, and haven't added new content in quite a few years. It's the nature of the beast I guess, but definitely needs mentioning.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Of course, a large portion of the content was shot years ago, before really good quality was even an option. So the majority of the scenes are probably below average here in terms of quality. They're making up for it now with some great material, but again, the older scenes aren't going to live up to that standard.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures could definitely be larger all around. They look pretty nice in terms of quality, but they're always so small as far as actual pixel size.
  • There are more than a few ads sprinkled throughout the member's area that definitely get distracting and make the site feel more cluttered than it needs to.

Bottom Line

Reality Kings was everything I expected and should be near the top of your list if you like what you see.

I knew what to expect coming in here, but that doesn't take away anything that they've done over the last several years here. Reality Kings has amassed a huge collection of exclusive hardcore content, now coming in full 1080p HD, and they continue to get better with time. Everything from quality, to entertainment, to size, to updates, to navigation options, to download options, and more are all done quite well. There's no real area I see them needing to improve. The only few things that hold them back are the quality on the older scenes, and the sites that no longer update (if they're one of your favorites). Still, for the price, you get a ton for your money here, and I'd be hard pressed to find anyone who doesn't find quite a few scenes they fall in love with here if they like porn at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a very wide variety of hardcore reality content in a ton of niches going back several years.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 4.4MB/sec.
(499MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = 400MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Mostly semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
4,000+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 420
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Up to three quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
14 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 16, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-16-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Reality Kings Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.