Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Latina Tranny 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Gay - 1608 Sites
3. Reality - 572 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Latina Tranny » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Latina Tranny

Pay Site

Chilean transsexual Nicole Montero presents Latina Tranny. Here she shares the most gorgeous Latin shemales from around the world.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-06-2014
79.0
Vanessa
02-08-2014
79.5
Maggie
06-23-2013
81.0
Duke
03-29-2012
80.0
Spencer
12-18-2011
79.5
Vanessa
11-27-2010
81.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latina Tranny Review by Spencer Latina Tranny

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 18, '11 , Written Dec 13, '11
Intro

Latina Tranny is up for review today, and this site is definitely much larger and more diverse than expected. They obviously focus on Latina transsexuals, but it goes beyond that. There are solo scenes, hardcore with guys, girls, and other trannies, groups, fetish material, and more. They claim it's all exclusive, which is really tough to tell, but all the better if that's the case. $30 a month gets you in the door, but you can pay extra and join their network as well, if you like.


The Pros

  Nice large collection of content.

There was definitely a lot more content than expected here. Our content counts put them at over 100,000 photos, and over 430 videos currently. Those numbers grow weekly as well, which means they should continue to improve. I don't think you'll get too bored too quickly here.

  Exclusive tranny content.

They claim that all the content is exclusive here, and while it's tough for me to tell for sure, I have no specific reasons to doubt them. They take the tranny niche and go pretty far with it to include fetish material, toys, solo masturbation, and trannies fucking other trannies, girls, guys, and groups. There's just a lot of everything here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here. Each week typically brings around three updates split between photos and videos.
  • They do offer some high definition videos these days, which are new. They're definitely not the best HD quality in the world (they're pretty low in that regard), but it's a step in the right direction.
  • Everything is broken up into categories here. I'm glad they have them, as it helps you find maybe the girls with dark hair, or the group hardcore scenes.

The Cons

  Navigation could still be improved.

The categories are nice to have, and I want them to stay, however, that's the ONLY way you can browse the site. If you just want to see a big list of all their videos in chronological order, you're out of luck. I'd love to see them combine the categories into more of an advanced search setup, especially with how large the site is.

  Quality is up and down.

The content goes back several years, so as expected, the older quality isn't nearly as good. Even the newest stuff, which comes in HD, can look below average at times. Some content looks better than others, but as a whole, they need to step up their game in terms of quality I'd say.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • They don't offer any info on the scenes here at all in terms of the background, setting, models, etc. The models have a very short bio section, but I'd love more info all around to add some personality here.
  • It looks like they have a network, but it costs you extra to join the other sites, unfortunately.

Bottom Line

Some goods and some bads here to kinda even things out overall - the niche content really helps.

Latina Tranny definitely has some good points that help it stand out from the crowd. The niche is obviously the most noticeable one, and they offer quite a large variety of material within the Latina tranny niche as well. Plus, there's a lot to see, and frequent updates. On the flipside, navigation could still be improved. So could quality; even with their new HD videos, they don't quite live up to par that we're used to seeing. Older quality is even worse, as expected. Overall, it's worth a look, but I think this one will be hit or miss with most people.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable solo and hardcore scenes in a wide variety of tranny action. Groups, threesomes, males, females, other trannies, etc. are all represented.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 4.2MB/sec.
(283MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but I have no reason to doubt that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of Latina model types.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Latina Tranny Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.