Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Tainster Mobile 86.5
3. Party Hardcore 86.0
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. All Wam 84.0
10. Jim Slip 83.5
11. Bi Maxx 83.5
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Busty » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Busty

Pay Site

This site spotlights hot young and fully legal teen gals who are blessed with those nice big natural boobs.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-16-2014
81.0
Spencer
03-31-2013
83.0
Vanessa
08-09-2012
84.0
Maggie
12-03-2011
84.5
Duke
04-24-2011
83.5
Spencer
09-23-2010
83.5
Vanessa
11-11-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Busty Review by Maggie Young Busty

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 3, '11 , Written Nov 18, '11
Intro

Young Busty presents original pictures and videos of sexy young models with naturally big boobs. The minimum cup size is a C but most sport a D and there are some with DDs or Es! All are between 18 and 20 years old and all look like amateur cuties while still having a subtle "come fuck me" look about them. It's a European-based site, so there's also that extra sensuality of an exciting foreign babe.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive teen collection.

All of the content here is exclusive. Everything is shot just for Young Busty and won't be found anywhere else. They write that they seek out the hottest and most beautiful women for their collection, and I can definitely agree that these ladies are sexy. Members will enjoy watching these perfect racks get played with, bounced, licked, and even fucked. There are some threesome scenes for twice the boobage. It's a very hot collection of exclusive scenes.

  High quality collection.

Both the pictures and videos look great. Photos are offered in two image sizes, up to 2000x1333. They're large, sharp, and just really great looking. The videos are offered in three quality settings, with the newer movies offering high definition. These scenes look fantastic, at over 5000k and 1280 x 720.

  Large site.

Young Busty has been online for four years and they've built up a really impressive collection of scenes. There are currently 1,050 galleries up plus 540 videos. Each gallery and videos is solid, too, with 120 pictures and 20 minutes of content. There's really a lot to see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and they can be downloaded in zip files.
  • %uFEFFThere are a few options for watching these scenes. You can stream them in browser. You can also download them as wmvs in three quality settings as both clips and full-length scenes.
  • Updates come daily. The add either a new gallery or new video to the site each and every day.
  • Aside from the many banner ads, I thought the site design was cute and nicely done.
  • Members of Young Busty also get access to Seventeen Live for more young European hotties.

The Cons

  Many non-HD videos.

I knew not all of the movies would be high definition, but I was surprised by just how many weren't. It's difficult to find the high definition ones, if you go back in the collection, because they aren't labeled as HD. The newer ones are high definition, but as you go back you'll see it's a mix.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are many ads in the member's area. It was distracting, at times, because they're on nearly every page.
  • The site could use a few more browse tools. I appreciated the model index and the ability to browse the scenes by hardcore or softcore, but I think a more advanced search tool would be a great asset.
  • Videos are only downloadable as wmvs. There are no other formats available.

Bottom Line

A high quality, very entertaining collection of gorgeous young busty models.

The models on Young Busty are absolutely fabulous and they are what make the site well worth the very reasonable monthly price of $25 a month. Of course, the site itself is also great, with daily updates, a large collection, and some good viewing options. I'd love to see more navigational features but certainly what they have works just fine. All in all, I would definitely recommend all fans of gorgeous, naturally endowed teens check out Young Busty.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original photos and videos of young European models with big natural boobs in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 200KB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(500MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
Zip = ~100MB
MP4 = ~200MB-1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro and pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-22.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Community.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1440
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
2 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 16, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-16-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Young Busty Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.