Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Bi-Sexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 83.5
3. Bi Witched 76.5
4. Bi Latin Men 76.0
5. Club BiSexual 76.0
6. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
7. Bi Sex 101 74.5
8. Hot BiSexual Vi... 74.0
9. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
10. Charli Baker 73.0
11. Penelope Sky XX... 73.0
12. Team Bisexual 73.0
13. Bi 69 72.0
14. Bi Experience 70.0
15. Sydney Mai N/A

View All : Bi-Sexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 1562 Sites
2. Group Sex - 168 Sites
3. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bi Maxx » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bi Maxx

Pay Site

This site features guys and gals and guys, all mixed up in some crazy, down and nasty bi-sexual action.


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-14-2014
83.5
Maggie
10-13-2013
83.5
Duke
03-07-2013
84.0
Vanessa
06-23-2012
84.5
Spencer
11-20-2011
82.0
Maggie
04-11-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bi Maxx Review by Spencer Bi Maxx

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 20, '11 , Written Nov 16, '11
Intro

Bi Maxxx is up for review today, and this is a bisexual hardcore site, which is pretty unique, though I've seen one or two others lately as well. The idea here is that the guys go both ways and will fuck both girls and guys. Here, they take that a step further and introduce group action into the mix which makes things all the more interesting. Membership is a little confusing as you can join for €25 a month for access to their main content, or for €40 a month for their main content plus solo and hardcore cams.


The Pros

  They offer some great bisexual hardcore and group action.

By far, the content and scenes here steal the show, and are the main reason to join the site. These guys will fuck both guys and girls, and it makes for an interesting mix of threesome action scenes. Plus, they've started adding some group scenes as well where pretty much anything goes, and that's not something you see very often at all.

  Some newer 1080p videos look great.

The latest half (or so?) of the videos here come in 1080p high definition. Most of these look pretty good overall, and are a huge bump up in quality from the older material. There are a few that don't quite look right (see below), but those definitely aren't in the majority.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their main content is all-exclusive here. They also have a DVD section, which think offers some of their own content as well.
  • They offer over 200 scenes currently, which is pretty good overall. I'd always love to see even more, but the site is off to a great start.
  • Updates come in every week here with another half-hour part to a scene. It gets kinda confusing since everything is broken up, but at least they are adding content regularly.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

The whole way the site works, just the way the scripts make things run, are different and custom, but I'm not sure I'm a fan. I'd rather keep things simpler and have everything work a little faster and easier. Plus, the navigation category options on the left are far too generic, and are all but useless for narrowing this stuff down.

  Join options are confusing, and site is quite expensive.

First, you're dealing in Euros, so the price to those of us in the USA fluctuates quite a bit. Their basic package seems to give you access to the main photo and video content at €25 a month (currently just under $31). However, there's also this option that gets you access to some live solo and hardcore cams, but that comes out to over $50 a month, which is just crazy expensive.

Minor Negatives:

  • The links to actually start a video download are a bit annoying. They have this little box pop up where you choose the quality you want, and then provide a text link to actually start a download. I'd just rather have it all linked directly from a single page.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • The older video quality takes a step down, obviously. Thankfully those scenes are in the minority now, but just beware as you get to the latter part of their collection that it won't quite look as good.
  • Some scenes are split up into multiple parts/updates, which is a huge pet peeve of mine. It clutters up the navigation, slows down the updates, makes it impossible view a full scene in one download, and just confuses things more than necessary.
  • The updates run a tad on the slow side here and can be inconsistent. You may get something new each week, or it may take a while longer. It doesn't help when they are splitting up some scenes into multiple parts, either.
  • Some of their HD videos look pretty nice, while others just do not (and it's not even just the older ones that are iffy). I'm not sure what it is, but it looks like some of them have been upsized or something.
  • While the pictures look decent, they could definitely use a bump up in size I'd say. They're just a bit too small for what we're used to these days.

Bottom Line

A pretty decent collection overall of unique content, and good quality lately.

These days, I think you need to keep your content unique and interesting to set yourself apart. Bi Maxxx does just that with some great scenes, especially the group bisexual scenes, which you just don't see that often. Quality is good lately, though the older stuff goes downhill for sure. There are definitely quite a few little tweaks I'd love to see made to the site, but they don't affect the overall enjoyment a ton. Get that price a little lower, and I think we have a winner here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring guys who go both ways fucking girls, guys, and groups together.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.3MB/sec.
Browser: 4.4MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Not sure how the DVD material works.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (65%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Some are good, but others are actually not nearly as good as I was hoping for.

Live Cams: 
Live shows are available if you upgrade your membership.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Other Content: 
Social networking.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen at times.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 683
Arhives = 900 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second initial buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in the last seven days. Expect updates to come anywhere from 1-3 weeks.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 14, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-14-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Bi Maxx Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.