Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.5
9. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
10. Plumper Pass 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. Burning Angel 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. House Of Taboo 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » CFNM Secret » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

CFNM Secret

Pay Site

This site features clothed female, nude male fetish activities...here you'll find hot ladies who love playing with their boy toys.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-28-2014
76.5
Vanessa
08-11-2013
78.0
Duke
06-23-2012
78.5
Maggie
11-15-2011
78.0
Spencer
06-16-2010
76.5
Vanessa
11-28-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
CFNM Secret Review by Maggie CFNM Secret

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 15, '11 , Written Nov 10, '11
Intro

CFNM Secret is a clothed female nude male site by Reality Kings. The hottest milfs in all of So Cal are here but they're not getting naked. Instead, they're inviting their boy toys over to take advantage of them. The men are stripped down to nothing while the women take what they want from them. It's a kinky fetish site with exclusive scenes, including some HD.


The Pros

  Entertaining exclusive collection.

Clothed female nude male is usually a niche we see on the kinkier femdom sites. Finding it in such a mainstream network was a bit of a surprise to me but I have to say I love it! I think it's fantastic that Reality Kings has brought this lesser known niche to a mainstream network. Things are a little "lighter" here than what you'll find on the serious CFNM sites, but they're no less entertaining. The beautiful models leave their sexy dresses, hot yoga pants, and slutty lingerie on while ordering their nude male partners to satisfy them in every way possible. It's a very hot collection of scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  HD content is beautiful!

The newest handful of videos are high definition and these scenes are really beautiful. They're mp4s that play at 10,000k and are huge, at 1920 x 1080. These scenes are sharp and very impressive. There are also some great Flash streams that are near HD quality, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've got some handy viewing options for the scenes. Users have a choice of clips or full-length scenes, streaming and downloading, with format options like WMV, Flash, and mp4.
  • Members of CFNM get access to dozens more Reality Kings sites, with themes that include lots more hardcore and ethnic models, along with teens, blowjobs, cumshots, Europeans, and more.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join CFNM at a special discount price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Updates are very rare. At best, they add one new scene every few months. The small collection is not seeing the growth it needs with this schedule.

  Small collection.

CFNM Secret is a small site, with just 47 scenes online. The good news is that each scene is large, with 400 pictures and 30 minutes of video, there just aren't many scenes up at this point.

  Mostly average quality videos.

Their video generally looks ok, but members should keep in mind that most of it is not high definition. The older scenes play at 1100k and are just 720 x 480. That's a far cry from their newer scenes! The majority of the collection has these lower specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $1 for the initial 2 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than their regular price.

Bottom Line

The collection is very small but the exclusive high quality fetish scenes are big on entertainment.

I really enjoyed watching Reality Kings' take on the clothed female nude male genre. CFNM Secret does a nice job with the fetish, and the exclusive HD scenes were extremely hot. The main issues right now are the size of the site and the infrequent updates. The site needs growth badly and it's just not coming. On the plus side, there is a discount price and network access. If you're on the lookout for something a little kinkier with a femdom twist, check out CFNM Secret. The small site is still worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos featuring fully clothed women having sex with and controlling their naked male partners.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~450MB - 1.0GB
MP4 (mobile) = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-38.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Lots of ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 28, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-28-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current CFNM Secret Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.