Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 87.0
2. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
3. In The VIP 83.0
4. Real Slut Party 82.5
5. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
6. Mad Sex Party 81.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Spring Break Li... 79.5
9. Shanda Fay 79.5
10. Dancing Bear 79.0
11. Cruelty Party 78.0
12. Drunk Girls Fla... 78.0
13. Fuckfest Partie... 77.0
14. Mobile College ... 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 566 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 181 Sites
3. Group Sex - 167 Sites
4. Swingers - 118 Sites
5. Smoking - 56 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Drunk Sex Orgy » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Drunk Sex Orgy

Pay Site

DrunkSexOrgy.com is the hottest and most perverted party zone on the net. Check out these drunk sex orgies with more than 50 horny drunks participating.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Group SexEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-01-2014
83.0
Maggie
09-02-2013
83.0
Vanessa
01-26-2013
83.0
Duke
06-24-2012
80.0
Maggie
11-14-2011
82.0
Spencer
04-13-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Drunk Sex Orgy Review by Maggie Drunk Sex Orgy

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 14, '11 , Written Nov 9, '11
Intro

On Drunk Sex Orgy, the philosophy is the more the merrier! A few bottles of booze is all it takes to get this party started. The Tainster site features all original videos and photos of wild European orgies where anything goes.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

Drunk Sex Orgy features some fantastic group sex scenes. Some of their orgies take place in homes, but I was surprised by how many were in public. The girls get to drinking at a club and before you know it, they're going after every guy in the place. Lots of the scenes include male strippers who are bombarded with chicks who just want to fuck them. The site truly lives up to its name!

  High quality collection.

Drunk Sex Orgy is packed with great-looking scenes. The photos are sharp and look very professional. Many videos are high definition, at 1920 x 1080, playing at 7000k! The other movies are smaller but still quite nice. It's really a high quality site.

  Large site.

Drunk Sex Orgy has been around for a few years now and they've got a really impressive collection of scenes. There are currently 380 videos up, enough to keep members busy for quite a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site has an attractive design and helpful user tools. Everything is laid out really well with nice colors and great-looking graphics. I was really impressed with the look of the site. For getting around, you get a model index with filters, categories, and a search box. It was also good to see a favorite's folder, as well.
  • There are a few options for watching the videos. Each scene can be streamed in your browser in Flash with three quality settings, and it can be downloaded as an mp4 in three quality settings.
  • Updates come often. A new video scene and gallery are added to the site just about every day.
  • Members of Drunk Sex Orgy also get access to Tainster, for plenty more high quality hardcore.

The Cons

  Many non-HD videos.

I knew not all of the movies would be high definition, but I was surprised by just how many weren't. Even the newest scenes max out at 720 x 540. It was actually very hit or miss trying to find the HD scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • I would have liked to see additional video download formats offered, in addition to the mp4 they offer.
  • The content here doesn't appear to be exclusive. It looks like these are scenes pulled from Eromaxx DVDs. You may find these movies elsewhere.
  • Navigation could be cleaned up. The pages have so many links on them and the videos are divided into so many scenes, that it gets overwhelming at times.

Bottom Line

A large, entertaining hardcore collection with some great-looking HD.

Drunk Sex Orgy has some extremely hot, entertaining scenes. The site is large and updated frequently and I loved their high definition scenes! There are a few areas that could be improved, to make viewing and navigating even more user-friendly, but it's the content itself that makes the site worth a look. With the discount price and network access, it's also a good value. If you're a fan of European orgies, and who isn't, Drunk Sex Orgy is definitely worth a look!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original photos and videos of European men and women having wild orgies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(500MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: These are original scenes but they may be found elsewhere as DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~20MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Cam access can be purchased at higher rate. Access multiple shows daily.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro and pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Community.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a bit.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
5 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Drunk Sex Orgy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.