Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Online Super He... 79.0
2. Cartoon Valley 78.5
3. Leandro Comics 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Asian - 437 Sites
3. Games - 73 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cartoon Valley » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cartoon Valley

Pay Site

Cartoon Valley offers all original content in cartoons, comics and other drawn art depicting hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Specialty

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-20-2014
78.5
Maggie
04-12-2013
80.0
Duke
11-16-2012
80.0
Spencer
11-11-2011
80.0
Vanessa
02-01-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cartoon Valley Review by Spencer Cartoon Valley

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 11, '11 , Written Nov 7, '11
Intro

Cartoon Valley is up for review today, and this is quite the interesting animated site. So many of these sites are similar to each other, but this one is quite different. They feature cartoons you know and love (think Disney, TV shows, etc.) and put them in very sexy situations. Jasmine fucks Jafar. The Flinstones all become swingers. That type of stuff. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is awfully high, but I guess not totally unexpected with this type of unique content.


The Pros

  Pretty unique famous cartoon porn.

Most animated sites offer anime, or other similar Japanese content. Some may offer original comics or drawings, or even 3D renderings. But here, they focus on cartoon characters and parodies from the people you grew up watching on TV and in movies (and even more recent stuff as well). It's a big trip to see these people naked, sucking cock, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Usually, animated sites are nowhere near exclusive, by my guess. But this one is different. I think they create all their own material here, though it's really tough to tell for sure.
  • Updates come in here more often than I'd expect honestly. I assume this stuff takes a while to create, but they manage to throw up a couple updates per week with a new image gallery.
  • Though they're not huge, there are over 600 image galleries here currently, which is a lot for this type of stuff. Plus, there are over 70 videos as well.
  • They have quite a few categories to search by, mostly by show or character, which really helps you find your favorites.
  • The image quality is pretty good here. They're a good size and are rather clear.

The Cons

  Nothing is downloadable.

The images don't have a "save as" option on them for my browser, and I assume that's intentional. You can probably get around it if you wanted to, but they don't make it easily available. Also, don't expect to see zip files, and the videos are all streaming only.

Minor Negatives:

  • Because of the type of content we're dealing with, it's not a huge surprise, but the galleries are rather small here. I'd say most have around 6-8 photos in them.
  • I kinda get it based on the material, again, but the price is rather high here. $35 a month is a lot to spend on pretty much any site out there.

Bottom Line

The very unique content carries the site for sure, and the frequent updates only make it all the better.

Cartoon Valley was pretty surprising for me, in a good way. The feature unique animated content that really captures your attention, especially if you grew up on these characters. Plus, the size of the collection is decent, and they somehow manage to update quite regularly with even more exclusive content. Navigation isn't terrible as they give you the option to browse by show or character, and the quality isn't that bad. Nothing is downloadable, and the price is a little high, which are the two big bummers. However, I think the rest makes up for it and then some and makes this an easy join in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore cartoons featuring characters from TV shows and movies as you've never seen them before.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they create all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~30KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Cartoon content.

Other Content: 
Games.
Comics.

Other Details: 
Some music in some videos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Unsure on image sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Cartoon Valley Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.