Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ero Berlin 83.5
2. Fedorov HD 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
12. Wet In Public 81.0
13. Mad Sex Party 81.0
14. Street Blowjobs 80.5
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3567 Sites
2. Reality - 563 Sites
3. Voyeur - 183 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ero Berlin » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ero Berlin

Pay Site

This site features lovely European and Russian models posing nude in a variety of seductive scenes in public places.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: European GirlsPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-22-2014
83.5
Vanessa
12-07-2012
83.0
Maggie
11-14-2011
83.0
Spencer
08-18-2010
82.0
Duke
10-06-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ero Berlin Review by Maggie Ero Berlin

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 14, '11 , Written Nov 2, '11
Intro

Ero Berlin features exclusive high definition videos and photos of beautiful European models in solo and lesbian scenes. Unlike many similar sites that focus on European erotic content, Ero Berlin consider the videos primary to the photos. That's rare in this genre. I was looking forward to enjoying this niche in a whole new video-focused way.


The Pros

  Sexy, exclusive collection.

These are all exclusive scenes shot by talented European photographers. The models are captured in fantastic locations all over Europe, from the beaches to meadows to hotel rooftops. Although it's not a hardcore site, it's also not a softcore one. There are plenty of shots of models posing solo, but they also masturbate with toys, even strap-ons in a few scenes, and sometimes piss on camera. It's a very sexy professional collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality content.

The tour advertises high quality photos and videos and they definitely live up to all their promises. The videos are high definition, playing at 5000k and 1280 x 720 in size. They're big, beautiful, and sharp. The same can be said for their photos. The gorgeous still images go up to 4200 x 2800! Professional scenes like these shot outdoors are one of my favorite types of photos so I was really impressed with these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've got a pretty good-sized collection of scenes. There are currently 189 galleries and 249 videos. The number of videos is especially impressive. Consistent weekly updates have helped them put together this sizable collection.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. Most scenes can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 for your mobile device, a higher quality mp4, and a wmv.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files in multiple sizes.
  • Lots of file info is provided, including image size, file size, and bit rate.

The Cons

  Not enough browse or search tools.

The set-up here is a bit too simple. Although the design is clean and I was glad to see a model index, there aren't enough other tools for getting around. I'd love to see some categories, additional sort options, and even an advanced search.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Part of the problem was the restriction on the download manager speed. Whether using the download manager or the browser, the wait times were much too long.
  • There are no model biographies or scene descriptions provided.

Bottom Line

A high quality, very sexy collection of exclusive European photos and videos.

Ero Berlin has a gorgeous collection of scenes with beautiful models in high quality pictures and videos. I was also impressed with the size of the site and the many options for viewing the content. Less impressive was the site structure and slow downloads. Still, the pros far outweigh the cons here, in my opinion. Membership is $30 a month, which is about what I would expect to pay for a collection like this. If you're a fan of sexy European solo and lesbian porn and want to enjoy the niche on a more video-focused site, you'll definitely want to check out Ero Berlin.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of nude European models posing, stripping, and masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(950MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-3MB
ZIP = 10MB-500MB
WMV = ~400MB-900MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
65 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English and German.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4256 x 2832
Archives = 1080 x 720
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Ero Berlin Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.