Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
15. Demure Fun 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ripping 4 Fun » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ripping 4 Fun

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who love having fun with each other by first ripping each other's clothes off!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishBizarre Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-27-2014
82.5
Spencer
12-22-2012
83.5
Duke
06-13-2012
81.5
Maggie
11-04-2011
81.5
Vanessa
11-26-2010
82.0
Spencer
02-18-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ripping 4 Fun Review by Maggie Ripping 4 Fun

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 4, '11 , Written Oct 31, '11
Intro

Ripping 4 Fun is a clothes ripping fetish site featuring young British women destroying their clothing. They show no mercy to their torn silk blouses and their stockings lay in a tattered mess on the floor. The girls love shredding their clothes and members love watching these hotties undress in a totally different way.


The Pros

  All exclusive ripping scenes.

These are all original ripping scenes and I've really not seen anything like them. They dress in sexy dresses, lingerie, business suits, and even wedding dresses. You'll see some catfights, some revenge ripping, some sexy ripping, and some playful ripping. Some use their hands, some use scissors. At the end of the scene, the clothes are barely hanging off the beautiful models' bodies.

  Good-sized collection.

There's a lot to see here. You'll currently find around 327 galleries and more than 340 videos. I was impressed to find such a large video collection on a softcore site like this! Members who love videos will find plenty to keep them entertained here.

  Nice-looking material.

Both the photos and videos here look good. The movies play at up to 4000k and are around 960 x 540 in size. Though they're not HD, they still looked sharp. The photos are also good-sized and good-looking. Some scenes do look more professional than others, but all in all I thought the material looked good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Updates come often. Something new is added several times a week. They alternate video and picture updates, so both sections of the site are growing at a good pace.
  • The site is pretty easy to navigate. There's a model index and chronological listings of videos and galleries. It's not fancy, but it gets the job done.

The Cons

  Could use more browse tools.

I'd love to see more tools for getting around the site. The model index and search tool are definitely helpful, but it would be great to have a category list, as well, and/or a way to sort the models by physical features. Getting around isn't hard, but there's room for even more tools.

  Needs more video viewing options.

The newest movies here are only offered as wmvs, while the oldest movies are only available as mpegs. None of the scenes actually offer a choice of formats.

Minor Negatives:

  • Scenes are short! Expect just 2-5 minutes per video. I can understand why, considering the softcore nature of the site, but they're still awfully short.
  • Downloads came really slowly. With a download manager, you're still very limited in speed. It took forever for these scenes to download, despite the fact that they're not huge files.
  • Little information is provided for the scenes. You'll get the date the scene was added and the file size but that's about it. There's no actual description for the action. I really miss that, since those kinds of descriptions are useful and entertaining.

Bottom Line

Hot British models destroying their clothes on a simple but overall solid website.

Ripping 4 Fun has an entertaining collection of scenes in an unusual niche. It's a fun and sexy site that I really enjoyed. The content quality is solid, as is the update schedule and collection size. The one weakness is the lack of user tools. Otherwise, this intriguing fetish site is definitely worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original softcore videos and galleries of hot British models ripping, cutting, and destroying the clothes they're wearing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 400KB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(100MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content with models that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~100MB
Zip = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Streaming wmvs require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro looks.
Nice bodies, some fake boobs.

Model Info: 
172 models
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Users can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1450 x 950
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Ripping 4 Fun Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.