Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
13. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
14. Demure Fun 77.5
15. Skirts Up Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. UK Upskirts 82.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. Upskirt Times 79.0
6. Upskirts Mania 76.5
7. Skirts Up Girls 76.0
8. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
9. Upskirt Mania.i... 74.0
10. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
11. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
12. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
13. Club Upskirt 69.0
14. Mad Upskirt N/A
15. Cups Club N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Webcams - 509 Sites
3. Voyeur - 190 Sites
4. Upskirt - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » UK Upskirts » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

UK Upskirts

Pay Site

This site features those sexy British gals and lots of upskirt views, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: European GirlsNN Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-11-2014
82.5
Spencer
04-15-2013
82.5
Vanessa
07-14-2012
81.0
Maggie
11-04-2011
82.0
Duke
11-30-2010
81.0
Spencer
12-22-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK Upskirts Review by Maggie UK Upskirts

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 4, '11 , Written Oct 31, '11
Intro

UK Upskirts offers "the hottest, sexiest, fresh UK babes showing us their panties." The girls lift their skirts to show us their sexy little panties. They know how to tease on this softcore site. In fact, it is a very sexy collection despite being almost completely non-nude. The large site offers all original scenes of hot Brits in their knickers.


The Pros

  All exclusive upskirt content.

All of the content here is exclusive. These are all original scenes featuring beautiful young British babes with skirts too short to keep their panties hidden. The girls wear lingerie, schoolgirl outfits, tight jean skirts, and short dresses. The camera captures their sexy panties, which include both thongs and full-back panties. Unlike many upskirt sites, the action here isn't voyeur. These ladies know exactly what they're doing as they bend and flirt and reveal what under their skirts.

  Good-sized collection.

There's a lot to see here. You'll currently find around 60,000 photos and more than 740 videos. I was impressed to find such a large video collection on a softcore site like this! Members who love videos will find plenty to keep them entertained here.

  Nice-looking material.

Both the photos and videos here look good. The movies play at up to 4000k and are around 960 x 540 in size. Though they're not HD, they still looked sharp. The photos are also good-sized and good-looking. Some scenes do look more professional than others, but all in all I thought the material looked good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Updates come often. Something new is added several times a week. They alternate video and picture updates, so both sections of the site are growing at a good pace.
  • The site is pretty easy to navigate. There's a model index and chronological listings of videos and galleries. It's not fancy, but it gets the job done.
  • The more recently added videos can be downloaded as wmvs, movs, and mp4s.

The Cons

  Could use more browse tools.

I'd love to see more tools for getting around the site. The model index and search tool are definitely helpful, but it would be great to have a category list, as well, and/or a way to sort the models by physical features. Getting around isn't hard, but there's room for even more tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • Scenes are short! Expect just 2-5 minutes per video. I can understand why, considering the softcore nature of the site, but they're still awfully short.
  • The oldest scenes are only offered as mpegs.
  • Downloads came really slowly. With a download manager, you're still very limited in speed. It took forever for these scenes to download, despite the fact that they're not huge files.
  • Little information is provided for the scenes. You'll get the date the scene was added and the file size but that's about it. There's no actual description for the action. I really miss that, since those kinds of descriptions are useful and entertaining.

Bottom Line

The original upskirts scenes are good quality and sexy, but the site could be more user-friendly.

UK Upskirts is a quality soft fetish site that is well worth a look for fans of the genre. I loved seeing such beautiful models in high quality original scenes. The site is a little weak on user features, but other than that this is a very solid collection, well worth the cost of $25 a month. I'd love to see some minor changes but the content itself is very entertaining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original softcore videos and galleries of hot British models captured up their skirts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 400KB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(50MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content with models that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~50MB
MPG = ~50MB
MP4 = ~30MB
Zip = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Streaming wmvs require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro looks.
Nice bodies, some fake boobs.

Model Info: 
263 models
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Users can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1450 x 950
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player, small MOV player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
10-15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current UK Upskirts Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.