Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 83.0
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 77.5
14. Demure Fun 77.5
15. Skirts Up Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.0
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sexy Satin Silk Fun » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sexy Satin Silk Fun

Pay Site

This site features sexy women in that even sexier satin and silk lingerie who love playing with their toys and each other.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentGlamour Models

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-21-2014
81.0
Vanessa
11-24-2012
81.0
Spencer
10-31-2011
80.5
Maggie
09-24-2010
81.0
Duke
12-23-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Satin Silk Fun Review by Spencer Sexy Satin Silk Fun

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 31, '11 , Written Oct 26, '11
Intro

Sexy Satin Silk Fun is up for review today, and what a mouthful that site title is! They offer sexy women posing in silk and satin lingerie in mostly solo scenes, though they do throw in some two-girl stuff back in the archives at times. Lots of masturbation can be seen here, but the focus is on what the girls are wearing for the most part. $30 a month gets you in the door, but they don't appear to offer any bonus network access or anything.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

There was definitely more content here than I was expecting overall. They offer over 360 scenes currently, and they're still adding to that number regularly. It's definitely enough to keep you busy for a while, and maybe even enough to get you to stick around longer than your initial month.

  Unique silk satin content.

The other big thing they've got going for themselves is just the niche content itself. It's nothing too crazy or wild, but seeing so many girls in silky, satiny outfits is definitely fun, especially if you're a fan of that stuff. It helps them stand out from the crowd just a little bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here, which would make everything exclusive.
  • Updates come pretty often, usually with around three new additions per week. In the past seven days, we've seen two new photosets and a new video, but they alternate back and forth, so sometimes the video adds will be higher.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is just very plain overall unfortunately. They divide things up into photos and videos, but that's about it in terms of categorization. I'd love to see a much better search feature setup to help narrow the content down a bit more, especially since they have a decent collection here in terms of numbers.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, you only get a WMV option here. I'd love to see more video types, quality levels, etc.
  • They don't provide any background info on the scenes, models, etc. here. They're missing out on some personality points if you ask me.

Bottom Line

A good-sized collection of fun niche content, though the site itself is a little plain.

I think the content here at Sexy Satin Silk Fun really carries the site. There's a lot of it, it's in a bit of a niche, it looks decent, and the site is still growing. Where the site falters is on the site details themselves, with a lackluster navigation setup, no scene or model info, and few download options. If they could do a little re-do on the site itself, and continue with the good content setup, I think things would be a lot better here overall. As it stands, it's definitely still good if you don't mind a more basic site setup.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls wearing silk and satin lingerie posing solo, and sometimes even playing with other girls.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(61MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1442 x 959
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
4-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Sexy Satin Silk Fun Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.