Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Miley Mason 77.5
3. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
4. Taboo Trannys 77.0
5. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
6. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
7. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
8. Ebony Addiction 76.0
9. Trans Sexualz 76.0
10. Jenny Heart 76.0
11. Dream Kelly 76.0
12. Oriental Orgy 75.5
13. Gay Hitch Hiker 75.5
14. New Solos 75.0
15. Cable Guy Sex 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. In The Crack 91.5
4. 1 By Day 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. We Are Hairy 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
13. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
14. David Nudes 89.0
15. FEMJOY 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2234 Sites
2. DVDs - 501 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lucky Lesbians » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lucky Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features sexy lesbian women who show you how much they love loving each other, all in hi-def.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-25-2014
77.0
Spencer
06-24-2012
79.5
Maggie
10-21-2011
81.0
Duke
10-04-2010
80.0
Vanessa
01-16-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lucky Lesbians Review by Maggie Lucky Lesbians

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 21, '11 , Written Oct 13, '11
Intro

Lucky Lesbians is a high definition lesbian site featuring videos and photos of "Gorgeous models exploring each other's bodies with dildos & vibrators!" When you combine exclusive HD content with beautiful lesbians, you pretty much can't go wrong. One look at the preview pictures on the tour, and I was excited to see what was waiting inside.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive lesbian collection.

This is a beautiful collection of models in scenes that you won't find anywhere else. They stay true to the lesbian theme, but still mix things up with different locations, toys, and pairings. Although the models are gorgeous professionals, many of whom you may recognize, the collection is exclusive to the site.

  High quality content.

The entire collection of videos offers a good-quality high definition option. These scenes play at 2000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. The photos are also large and sharp. It's really an all-around good-looking collection.

  Lots to see on this large site.

Lucky Lesbians has been online for five years and in that time they've put together a good-sized collection of scenes. There are currently 181 galleries and 145 videos on the site. The galleries are large, with over 130 photos in each one. Members will enjoy all this site has to offer.

  Multiple video viewing options.

I was impressed with how many choices members have for watching these movies. They can be downloaded as wmvs in HD and SD, movs in HD and SD, and as MP4s for tablet and phone. There are also four streaming options. No matter how you like to watch your movies, they've got you covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Clean, attractive design. The colors look good and the design looks just right.
  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 1.0mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.
  • Members of Lucky Lesbians get access to 83 bonus sites. Those sites include teens, geeks, handjobs, trannies, titty fucks, and more.

The Cons

  Some update issues.

Although the video section does look up to date with updates, apparently adding one new scene per week, the site isn't actually growing. I count 145 videos and 181 galleries online. During Vanessa's review 18 months ago, there were 160 videos and 181 photo galleries. Also, you'll see that the oldest video is from 2009, while the site launched in 2006. Where are the first three years of content? I'd keep my eye on that if I was considering joining the site.

  All segmented videos and video updates.

All of the movies are divided in to parts and while each part can be downloaded in it's entirety, there's no way to join multiple parts into one complete file. Additionally, with the updates only containing a segment at a time, you're going to have to wait up to three weeks to see all parts of a scene!

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! Though it's just $2 for the first 3 days, it recurs at $40 a month!!
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • None of the models have biographies or any info shared about them.

Bottom Line

Some minor issues, but overall a very sexy collection of high quality lesbian scenes.

Lucky Lesbians has a gorgeous collection of models in some impressive high definition scenes. Lesbian fans will love these beautiful models in hardcore girl-girl action. The site is fairly user-friendly, with the exception of the video segments and the update history questions. Membership is fair, at $30 a month, especially since it includes network access. Though there's room for improvement, overall I feel it's a very entertaining collection that lesbian fans will enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive high definition videos and photos of sexy young models in hardcore lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
WMV = ~200MB
MOV = ~50MB
MP4 = ~130MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1029 x 684
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV and QT player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video part.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 25, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-25-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Lucky Lesbians Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.