Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. 21 Sextreme 90.0
5. Tainster 90.0
6. Pix and Video 89.0
7. Explicite Art 89.0
8. MPL Studios 89.0
9. Only Blowjob 88.5
10. Viv Thomas 88.0
11. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
12. Party Hardcore 87.0
13. Sex Art 87.0
14. PJ Girls 86.0
15. Killer Gram 86.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jim Slip » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jim Slip

Pay Site

Jim Slip's presents the dirtiest sluts from London and Europe caught on Slut-cam! Nothing but hardcore xxx fuck films here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-23-2014
83.5
Duke
11-29-2013
83.5
Vanessa
04-02-2013
83.5
Maggie
07-27-2012
83.0
Duke
10-26-2011
82.0
Spencer
02-17-2011
81.0
Vanessa
07-29-2010
83.0
Maggie
01-15-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jim Slip Review by Duke Jim Slip

Review by Duke

Released Oct 26, '11 , Written Oct 20, '11
Intro

Jim Slip is a UK porn producer who bangs UK street sluts. He's married to Lara Latex of Lara's Playground which members here also get access to. What Jim has available here are exclusive hardcore episodes of him banging hot British chicks of all kinds. He's been at it for a number of years and has put together an archive totaling hundreds of shoots. The guest tour pages are a bit busy in terms of the design however the samples shown there are an accurate look at the models and types of scenes available to members.


The Pros

  100's of Exclusive Video Episodes of Jim Banging Hot UK Babes.

Jim has a good thing going here and I like the way he plays up the British angle throughout the episodes. He is a middle aged guy who has original scenes of him banging hot Brit chicks with lots of pornstar girls and others with more of an amateur look. Content is organized by episode with the videos as the focus of things and the photos offered on the shoots more as secondary material. I've been aware of Jim's site for years and episodes date back for almost a decade now so it's nice sized collection for this type of site.

  HD Quality Newer Videos, Good Options on New Additions.

Across the board videos are downloadable in WMV format in a couple quality levels. Newer additions have HD level at 5000k 1280x720 that look great. Newer movies also have both full-scene files and clip segments with Flash streaming as an in-browser option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download speeds are above average as I was getting around 1.5MB/sec which helps in saving these high-def files that come in around 750MB to 1.5GB in size.
  • Navigation is done pretty well with a chronological listing of the episides plus niche breakdown and a model index.
  • Updates are made weekly and there's a nice track record going back a long ways. Episdoes are date-stamped with update info.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate. Bonus site access to Lara's Playground (Jim's wife) is also included.

The Cons

  Most Videos are in Clip Segments Only w/out Full-Scene Files.

Looking through the archive I noted that Jim seemed to be late to the party when it comes to upgrading video options. Episodes well into 2009 have only clip segments without full-episode files. This constitutes the majority of the shoots which is frustrating since you have to save about half a dozen parts to get a full scene. These also don't have the Flash streaming option either.

  Older Videos Have Lower Quality/Specs.

Older videos do have lower specs that are noticeably lower than the newer high-def videos. Levels dip down to 1300k 640x480 or even 700k 320x240 on the very oldest shoots. Something else I noted was that photo gallery zips were offered only on a small number of galleries and not a consistent option.

Minor Negatives:

  • HD episodes are not tagged or marked. They also don't have any file size or spec information on the video files.
  • Memebership prices are in Euros so that does translate to higher US Dollar amounts when converted over.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area like banner ads for other sites.

The other
  • Lara's Playground bonus site can be accessed directly from Jim Slip's member's area without having to re-enter any login user/pwd.

Bottom Line

Jim Slip bangs a lot of British hotties & there is a sizable archive of episodes here.

I totally dig Jim Slips style and the British angle that's really in play here. It gives the episodes an additional characteristic in addition to his older guy banging younger hot chicks angle. The improvement to HD videos is also a positive. The main negative item issue is that the video options fall off quickly as episodes during and before 2009 only have the clip segments for downloading and the quality dips. This detracts a bit from what is otherwise a quality collection of this UK porn guy's work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore video/photo episodes of porn guy Jim Slip banging hot British chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(322MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~750MB-1.5GB (HD full)
WMV = ~50-300MB (segment)
JPG = ~500KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (10%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, look nice.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black, asian, latina.
Mostly pros, some amateur looking.
Thin, sexy, hot body types.

Model Info: 
343+ models total.
Ages ~18-35.
British/European.

Other Content: 
Member ratings.
Access to bonus site.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Pics are supporting content for videos.
Zips only on some galleries.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Mid-range = 1200 x 800
Archives = 800 x 530
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
On newer episodes only.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Jim Slip Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.