Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Busty Ones 86.5
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Movie Box 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Butts Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Round and Brown 85.0
3. Butt Man 84.0
4. Ass Parade 83.5
5. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
6. Monster Curves 83.0
7. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
8. Seymore Butts 81.0
9. Ass Masterpiece 80.0
10. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
11. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
12. Big Wet Asses 78.0
13. Ass Delivery 78.0
14. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
15. Brick House But... 77.0

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 476 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Feet - 165 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Monster Curves » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Monster Curves

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes with those really nice round butts, round boobs and overall great curves.


Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-09-2013
83.0
Maggie
03-08-2013
83.0
Duke
06-24-2012
82.5
Spencer
10-28-2011
80.0
Vanessa
01-17-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Monster Curves Review by Spencer Monster Curves

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 28, '11 , Written Oct 25, '11
Intro

Monster Curves is up for review today, and this is a reality-style site from the guys over at Reality Kings. The idea here is to find girls with nice curvy bodies, and then have them fuck on camera. So expect some great tits and ass here, especially if you like them juicy with a little meat. The sex is pretty standard, with some good threesomes and group scenes thrown in for good measure. Just $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

When you join any site at Reality Kings, you get access to the whole network, which is a pretty big deal. They have quite a few sites, and most of those have quite a bit of content. You shouldn't get bored here too quickly at all if you're not too picky with your reality porn.

  HD videos look fantastic.

I love the quality on the newer videos here. They come in 1080p high definition and look very, very nice. In fact, they're some of the better looking videos I've come across out there, and that says a lot. I look forward to even more of them being put up over time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video works pretty well here. They offer three quality options for the newest videos, a little filmstrip navigation, and it starts playing quickly enough without too much buffering.
  • Their content is exclusive here, just as you'd expect it to be.
  • They offer a nice category search now to help you filter things down. You can instantly see just the threesome scenes, or the girls with puffy nipples if you want.
  • It's not a huge site, but they offer around 140 scenes at least, which is enough to keep you busy for a while.

The Cons

  Old quality isn't as good.

With the new, awesome scenes comes the older, not so awesome stuff. I think the contrast of one to the other makes it a little more noticeable as well. They don't look bad or anything, but they're definitely a little below par for what we're used to on average these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are more ads here than I generally like to see in a member's area. They definitely clutter up the site a bit. The FPA upon entering the member's area is something I haven't generally seen in a few years.
  • As usual, their pictures are very small for some reason. They look decent overall, but they need to bump them up to a respectable size.
  • Updates are only coming in here every other week. I'm glad there's still new content coming, but I look for weekly updates at minimum.
  • Some of the newer files here can be HUGE. Granted, the HD video looks awesome, but watch out for slow downloaders.

Bottom Line

Besides the awesome HD quality for newer scenes, this site is pretty average overall.

Monster Curves isn't bad at all, but it definitely doesn't stand out as terribly unique from these guys, either. They offer an okay amount of content, some pretty standard hardcore action, etc. The few things that do stand out are the great quality on the newer videos, and the network access. I'd look for more updates here, and along with that, more scenes overall. That's about the only real change that's needed as big numbers are the one thing I'd say that could help this site really kick it up a notch.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls with curvy asses and boobs getting fucked in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 4.4MB/sec.
(3GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
107+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Up to three quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scene posted every other week.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Monster Curves Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.