Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Busty Ones 86.5
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Movie Box 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. MILF Hunter 85.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
6. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
7. Mature.nl 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Mature Share 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Next Door » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF Next Door

Pay Site

MILF Next Door presents those desperate wives who love to play while hubby is away!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-14-2013
82.0
Maggie
06-21-2012
82.0
Vanessa
10-24-2011
82.0
Spencer
03-08-2011
82.0
Duke
05-01-2010
81.0
Maggie
09-17-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Next Door Review by Vanessa MILF Next Door

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 24, '11 , Written Oct 18, '11
Intro

"Desperate MILF's will play when Husbands' are away" - This rather reminds me of the show The Real Housewives of Orange County, only those wives don't mess around on their husbands. Or maybe they do, who knows, but they sure do go wild acting like they're in their 20's again. MILF Next Door is a part of the Reality Kings Network which offers a grand total of 24 sites that you get access to currently. On its own, this site features over 170 MILF fucking episodes. Updates come in regularly at once per month at this point with a whole new set of party MILF's and your hostess, Cindy.


The Pros

  Exclusive Reality Themed Content.

If you're a fan of entertaining MILF content, this is where it's at! Each set features 3-4 of the girls (mostly the same with a guest just about each time), and anywhere from 0-2 men. This is one of those sites that brings things down to a personal level and you'll find everything from full-blown orgies to lesbian ski trips, naughty tennis matches, naked yoga, double ended dildos and more. This is a super hot group of MILF's and the action is intense!

  HD Flash Streams and Multiple Download Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats, the Large also offers filmstrip navigation. Added in 2009 was a HD quality stream to some of the newest updates. And even more recently added is a 1080p HD quality download. They look stunning!

Downloading the video can be done in full, as large clips or as small 1-minute clips. iPod/PSP options are also available.

  Network Access.

As a part of the Reality Kings Network, your membership here also gives access to another 20 something specialty sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users. A normal membership costs $24.95 per month, but our users can get in on the action for only $17.95.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Older Scenes Have Fewer Options & Less Quality.

Considering the content here dates back to 2005 it goes without saying that the older the content, the fewer amount of download & viewing options you're going to get. You also won't find the same kind of quality that you get these days. Back then bitrates were offered closer to 350k, and at this point, are barely watchable.

  Updates Are Slow.

At this point updates are completely sporadic. At the time of this review the last updates was on Sept. 24, 2011 - so almost a month now. Nothing at all was added in August, so I think the point here is not to expect a lot but enjoy what you get and use the Network access to keep you entertained in between.

Minor Negatives:

  • Beware of trial membership which only gives limited access to the content and recurs at a higher price per month.
  • Member's area ads and up-sells. Pages can look cluttered with lots of "recommended scenes", and ads consisting of "live sex" and "dating".

Bottom Line

Many hot MILF scenes and the Network access is a bonus!

This is a good site for some fun MILF action. Sure they might not be updating as often as I'd like to see, but currently there are about 170 episodes to check out with the other 23 or so sites that are offered with your membership here to keep you entertained in between. I love the amazing HD boost in quality and overall there is some real entertaining action here. This is a true MILF site where the chicks are actually babes and I really enjoyed the variety of content even though it would have been nice to get to know some of the girls a little better (mode index/bios). Still, a great site for MILF fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring MILF-aged women getting it on. There's a heavy focus on group lesbian scenes, though there are some one-on-one lesbo and also hardcore action once in a while.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(2.25GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. But it's hard to tell if the models are unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB
MP4 = ~335MB
WMV = ~350MB
JPG = ~75KB
Zip = ~165MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Super HD quality, very nice!

Live Cams: 
3 free live solo shows weekly by various models of the Network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
152 models total.
Ages 30s+.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Live cam shows.
Community features like Friend Requests and messaging.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor, many outdoor.
Some action shots can be blurry.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 420
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
Also medium and low quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average 1 per every month to every-other month)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 14, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current MILF Next Door Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.