Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tranny Pack 83.5
2. TS Dolls 79.0
3. Shemale Punishe... 78.0
4. Mega Cock Trann... 77.0
5. TS Latex 77.0
6. TS Pantyhose 76.5
7. Tranny Edge 76.5
8. TS Kink 76.5
9. Transex Barebac... 75.5
10. Black Shemale X 75.0
11. All American Tr... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. Gay - 1610 Sites
3. Reality - 566 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tranny Pack » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tranny Pack

Network

Tranny Pack is a network of shemale sites presented by the folks at Shemale Profit, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-13-2014
83.5
Vanessa
01-31-2013
83.0
Duke
01-10-2012
83.0
Spencer
01-29-2011
80.5
Maggie
11-08-2009
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Pack Review by Maggie Tranny Pack

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 8, '09 , Written Nov 3, '09
Intro

Tranny Pack is a network of 8 shemale sites, all featuring high quality exclusive tranny content in a variety of sub-niches. They've got dominatrix trannies, ultra-feminine trannies, ladies that have huge cocks, shemales in latex, and more. This is a kinky, and original collection that had me intrigued right off the bat.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

These are all original tranny scenes that you won't find anywhere else. They've put together some really kinky niches; it's rare to see this kind of variety on a shemale site. I loved being able to jump from big cock trannies to super-femme shemales so easily within one collection. You're not going to find these scenes anywhere else.

  High quality material.

The videos play at 3000k and are really quite sharp. You can enlarge the scenes with no problem. They look somewhere between amateur and professional, but definitely impressive overall. The photos also look great. They've very sharp and well-lit. Do check out my quality caveats below, however.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Frequent updates across network. One of the sites is updated every 1-3 days usually. All network updates are posted in one spot so it's easy to see which site was most recently updated.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in a zip file.
  • Good viewing options for videos. Scenes can be downloaded in clips and full-length scenes as a wmv in two quality settings and as an mpg. There's also a Flash streaming option.
  • Clean design, easy to navigate. They've got some handy tools, like a model index and the ability to browse all updates across all sites that makes getting around easy enough.

The Cons

  Small collection.

This is definitely a smaller network. There are 8 sites included and those 8 sites offer a total of just 82 videos. Some of these sites are very small, offering just 8-10 videos. The entire network is smaller than many individual sites we review. It really won't take long to see the whole collection on Tranny Pack.

  Not true high definition videos.

While these scenes come close, they don't technically meet the high definition standards. They are labeled "HD", but at 960x540, they come up just short of the 1280x720 that is actually the minimum size. These scenes look great, as I mentioned above, but they aren't quite HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member here. That's on the high side, even for a network.
  • Downloads came a bit slowly. They maxed out at 900KB/sec, which is about a fifth of the speed our connection is capable of.
  • Can't view other content while downloading movies. This is especially disappointing because the downloads came so slowly! You can browse the sites while downloading, but you can't download any additional videos or view any photos.
  • Photos were on the small side. They weren't awful, at 1024x683, but I expected much larger.

Bottom Line

An original collection that looks good, but it's too pricey for the size.

Tranny Pack is a newer network work a lot of potential. I'm a big fan of the unique themes and exclusive content. They've got a high quality collection and some good user features. However, there are a few issues. The collection is very small, the content isn't actually HD as advertised, and the price is awfully high. It's a mixed bag for me. I think for real tranny fans who are looking for something different, Tranny Pack is worth a try. Still, it might be worth waiting a couple months for the collection to grow before you start shelling out the big bucks.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore tranny content in several sub-niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(328MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes and models that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MPG = ~200MB
WMV = ~328MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
60 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms in most scenes.
Some user ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024x683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 13, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-13-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Tranny Pack Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.