Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Anal Nippon 81.0
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.5
6. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
7. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
8. Office Sex JP 80.0
9. Bukkake Now 80.0
10. Japanese Slurp 79.5
11. 18 Tokyo 79.5
12. Tokyo Bang 79.0
13. Japanese Nurse 79.0
14. Japanese Mature... 79.0
15. Japanese Teache... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. DP Fanatics 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Mike Adriano 84.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. First Anal Ques... 83.0
11. Gapeland 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Butts - 116 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Anal Nippon » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Anal Nippon

Pay Site

This site features really hot Japanese babes and a variety of hard anal sex.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-20-2014
81.0
Maggie
08-26-2013
80.0
Vanessa
10-31-2012
80.0
Spencer
10-16-2011
80.5
Duke
09-27-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal Nippon Review by Spencer Anal Nippon

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 16, '11 , Written Oct 11, '11
Intro

Anal Nippon is up for review today, and this site features Japanese girls doing it up anal style in some pretty fun hardcore action. It can be a one-on-one thing, maybe with toys, or with actual sex, or a group thing. All of the hardcore action here is censored, so it takes away from the naughtiness a bit, but you should be used to that if you like the Japanese hardcore sites. You get full access to the All Japanese Pass network of sites for $20 for your first month, and then $30 if you decide to stick around (which is totally backwards if you ask me).


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

As with most similar sites, there's just a lot of content here. They focus solely on videos, and there are over 600 of them up currently. That should definitely keep you busy for quite a while, especially once you add in all the bonus network content you can get your hands on.

  Network access included.

Of course, it's not just this one site you have access to here. You have over 20 other similar hardcore Japanese sites available to you with your membership. Add all that up together, and you should be able to keep yourself busy for months here if you're not too picky.

  Niche Asian anal content.

The whole Japanese porn scene is a little different from regular porn for sure, and they take it a step further with the focus on anal play. They do a lot with toys for some reason, but there's always some good ass play involved, so long as you can see through the blurriness.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates usually come in pretty often here with a new scene every couple of days (though there's been nothing new in 10 days, which is odd).

The Cons

  Navigation is too simple.

For how much content they have, they really need a better setup for getting around the site. There's nothing in the way of a cool advanced search, or even some basic categories to filter by. You're just kinda stuck browsing through their list of content as a whole and hoping you find something that interests you.

  Quality isn't great.

It's not bad, either, per se, but they definitely need to work on it here. I'd say that high definition has pretty much become the norm these days, and these guys don't offer it, despite what their streaming video may have as a label (it's nowhere near actual HD). They just look a little grainier and older than we're used to at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • They set us up with a nice discount so our users can join for just $20 a month. However, they left the recurring price at $30 a month, which just doesn't make sense to me.
  • I'm not sure on the exclusivity here. They don't really mention it either way, and I'd tend to guess it's non-exclusive, but it's really tough to tell.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • All of their videos file names are just numbers, which means if you want to save videos from different sets, you will run into files of the same name (1.avi, basically).

The other
  • The hardcore parts of the videos are usually blurred/censored here, as is the case on many Japanese porn sites out there. It definitely takes some getting used to, but if you're into the niche at all, you're used to it I'm sure.

Bottom Line

It's a pretty typical hardcore Japanese site with a lot of content, and not a ton of options.

Anal Nippon is pretty much as I expected it. They take the basic theme of a Japanese hardcore site and put a little anal spin on it. So there's lots to see, updates (usually) come in often, and the scenes are pretty fun. Where they falter are in options, especially for navigation, and quality, both of which could be better overall. I think it's a nice join if you like the niche, but it's also possible that you may have seen some of this before, as I don't think it's exclusive. Overall, not bad at all, but nothing terribly new or exciting, either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring Asian/Japanese women in some fun anal action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.0MB/sec.
(401MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I wouldn't guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~150MB
MPG = ~200MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Most hardcore parts blurred/censored.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days, which is odd (new scene usually every couple days).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 20, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-20-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Anal Nippon Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.