Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
15. Demure Fun 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 86.0
3. Panty Maniacs 84.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Panty Pops 77.0
7. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
8. Panty Freek 77.0
9. Upskirts Mania 76.5
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
12. Panty Man 76.0
13. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
14. Panty Honeys 75.0
15. Sadie's Panties 74.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Softcore - 864 Sites
4. Petite - 40 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Panty Amateur » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Panty Amateur

Pay Site

Panty Amateur offers a huge selection of videos showing hot amateurs in their panties, as well as coming out of them.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-11-2013
86.0
Spencer
10-07-2012
86.0
Maggie
06-02-2012
85.0
Vanessa
10-23-2011
84.0
Duke
02-01-2011
84.0
Spencer
06-12-2010
84.0
Maggie
09-08-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panty Amateur Review by Vanessa Panty Amateur

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 23, '11 , Written Oct 7, '11
Intro

Panty Amateur is a video site that promises daily updates of some of the most attractive British models "doing slow, soft and sensual strips, showing you their panties and giving you a personal insight into the innermost secrets of their underwear." At this point there are over 334 models in more than 2,343 short videos to check out on the site, which appears to be (advertised as) exclusive. Either way, it's clear that Panty Amateur does still update daily, though, the claim for DVD quality videos now holds up, and they've even switched the newest updates over to HD! About $30 bucks is what it will cost you to get inside, with the monthly recurring price dropping to a lower $25 per month.


The Pros

  Original Panty Focused Content.

This is all softcore material here, definitely not a site for those of you who require action to your porn. However, the chicks here are super cute, all with their cute little white panties on, they strip down from skirts and short shorts turning around and around for the camera, bending over so you can see their tight little asses. There is light nudity involved here and a little rubbing and touching but no masturbation or anything of that sort. The videos average 3-7 minutes in length.

  Quality Videos, Newest Are HD.

The latest videos being offered feature HD specs with sizing up to 1088p and 10,400k. And even though the specs aren't quite up to HD standards for some of the older clips, the video quality is actually very nice and as close to HD as you can get without the actual 1280x720 format. Bitrates range from 1100k to 2000k and offer great picture, color and sound quality.

  Updates Daily.

Panty Amateur has been going strong for years now offering daily updates. Overall this is a decent-sized collection anyway.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Model index with quick bios and stats. All content can be found listed under each model, and users can rate models between 0 and 5 "stars". Users comments can also be seen.
  • Content is simply listed on a number of pages along with a set of screen capture/preview thumbs. They have added a model index which can sort the girls a couple different ways.

The Cons

  No Scene Info & Limited Model Info.

No content information or scene descriptions. For exclusive content, this should be a must! I really wanted to read more about these girls and the content shoots they were a part of. Many of the girls don't even have the quick bio stats listed. Even basic categories for the content and then cross-linking them would give users an additional way to browse/connect to the content.

  Not Enough Download Options For Older Videos.

Your only download option is a single file format with no alternatives in terms of file type or quality. That's for the older videos which are MPEG files. These days videos offer the HD WMV download along with MPEG and an iPod download for on the go. However, the are no streaming options either.

  Olver Videos Don't Look As Good.

The older scenes in the collection are MPEGs that are just 352x288 in size! These videos look good if you don't mind how small they are, but once you enlarge them at all they start getting grainy.

It should also be mentioned that many videos are labeled HD but don't offer the correct specs. Only the newest of the new, do.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a daily download limit of 5GB per day. Most clips are around 100-300MB, so this shouldn't become a big issue for most of you. Not to mention download speeds may be slow even with the use of a download manager (although I did not experience slow download speeds).
  • HD quality videos should be sortable in the member's area.

Bottom Line

Amateur girls in panties, latest are HD & simply, that's about it.

Obviously this site will cater to those of you who have a super fetish for girls in panties and I'm sure there's quite a few of you out there. I'm just too jaded by all the porn I've seen, I guess. In any case, Panty Amateur still has some ways to go when it comes to more advanced site navigation and downloadability/viewing. In the end I guess it's no big deal that all videos are simply listed on a series of pages since almost everything here is the same type of content, but I really did love the HD quality of the latest scenes. Unfortunately there are still quite a few videos in the archives of the member's area labeled HD but not quite offering the correct specs. With that said, the consistent daily updates has kept the archive growing strong with more than 2,343 clips currently! And the price drop after the first month just sweetens the deal for super softcore panty amateur fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original softcore videos and galleries of hot British models in panties stripping & posing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(199MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~50-100MB
MPEG = ~25-75MB
iPod = ~20-40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 10,400k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro looks.
Nice bodies, some fake boobs.

Model Info: 
About 334 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
AllFetishForums.com company board.
Member comments/feedback.

Other Details: 
Very softcore shoots, non-nude.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new video updates.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 28, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Panty Amateur Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.