Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. NS Romance 80.0
6. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
7. Stunners 80.0
8. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
9. Stretched Out S... 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Fest 83.0
9. Load My Mouth 83.0
10. Jizz Bomb 82.5
11. We Like To Suck 82.0
12. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
13. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
14. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
15. Sperm Suckers 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 311 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jizz Bomb » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jizz Bomb

Pay Site

JizzBomb.com features hot teens getting sticky facials in hardcore pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-12-2014
82.5
Spencer
11-01-2012
81.5
Maggie
10-08-2011
83.5
Duke
10-28-2010
83.5
Vanessa
10-03-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jizz Bomb Review by Maggie Jizz Bomb

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 8, '11 , Written Oct 3, '11
Intro

Jizz Bomb is a hardcore facial site brought to us by the New Sensations company. This is a team known for producing high quality, entertaining, original hardcore featuring some of the hottest talent in the industry. Jizz Bomb features hotties between the ages of 18 and 23, but they promise no "girls next door" here. These are California's "teen facial queens" and these bad girls know how to get a job done.


The Pros

  Exclusive facial collection.

All of the scenes on Jizz Bomb are original and very messy. Though the scenes may start with sexy posing, they quickly get down to business. The action includes some handjobs, some sex, some blowjobs, and always a big, sticky facial at the end. These are all exclusive scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  Large collection.

Jizz Bomb has been online for 11 years, so they've had plenty of time to put together a large site. There are currently 868 scenes online. Each scene is big, too, with more than 200 photos and around 25 minutes of video.

  Good quality content.

The scenes on Jizz Bomb are all professionally done and they look quite nice. Videos play at up to 2500k and are generally sharp. The photos are also beautiful and high quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings as both clips and full-length scenes. Newer scenes include an mp4 option.
  • Updates are coming to the site consistently twice a week, as promised.
  • Members of Jizz Bomb get access to 30 bonus sites in the NS All Access network. These additional sites include a nice mix of solo girls, softcore, and hardcore action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Jizz Bomb at a special discount price of $15 a month. That's a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is way too simple. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it. There are no categories, no model index, no search tool, nothing. It's a really basic set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Part of that was due to restrictions on download manager speed. Even using the browser I saw speeds that were much slower than what I was expecting.
  • Only the newest videos are offered with an mp4 option. The others are only wmvs.
  • The older photos are quite a bit smaller. You'll see sizes of just 700 x 490 in the oldest galleries.
  • The design is very plain and cluttered with ads. It's really not much to look at.

Bottom Line

A huge, entertaining facials collection, with a great low price and network access.

Jizz Bomb has an impressively large collection of exclusive scenes, and those scenes are packed with gorgeous models receiving facials like pros. With a discount price and network access, it's also a great value. The site definitely needs a redesign and a lot more navigational tools. Still, I think those are minor drawbacks on an otherwise solid and sexy hardcore collection!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive photos and videos of sexy girls giving blowjobs and getting facials.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(300MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these scenes looked original and were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
MP4= ~300MB
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member scene ratings.
Some banner ads.
Music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 680
Archives = 700 x 490

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 12, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Jizz Bomb Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.