Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Layla Extreme 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Layla Extreme » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Layla Extreme

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy fetishist, Layla, where she really goes to the extreme with her toys and favorite fetishes.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornInsertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-25-2013
74.5
Vanessa
12-06-2012
80.0
Duke
06-30-2012
79.0
Spencer
10-05-2011
80.0
Maggie
09-16-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Layla Extreme Review by Spencer Layla Extreme

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 5, '11 , Written Sep 29, '11
Intro

Layla Extreme is up for review today, and this is a solo site based around a girl who says she's 23 that definitely likes to get into the extreme side of life. It's a lot of solo material, with huge toys, wine bottles, pussy stretching, etc., though you do see anonymous hands come in at times to fist her. It's definitely pretty unique content overall, especially for a solo site. She loves her big pussy to be stretched to the max it seems! $29 a month gets you in the door here.


The Pros

  Pretty wide variety of fetish content.

The niches and fetishes she gets into here are very unique, and not often seen on sites, let alone a solo site like this. She's pretty much down for anything when it comes to sticking things in her body. You can expect to see huge toys, bottles, food, speculums, fists, multiple insertions, pissing, and more here. Wow!

  Quality is pretty good lately.

The latest half of the video collection all come in high definition and look decent. I wouldn't call them the best HD in the world, but they definitely look better than the older stuff. Pictures all come in pretty large sizes as well, and look decent, though quality can vary a little with out of focus closeups at times.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Her content appears to be 100% exclusive here, just like you'd expect on a solo site.
  • Her site is a decent size overall. There are over 100 photo galleries, and over 200 videos to check out, which should keep you busy for a bit.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

Content is just kinda lined up and ready to view in long lists here. Actually, I wouldn't call them lists, since the preview images are actually quite large. There aren't enough galleries on each page, which makes for too many pages to click around on. Plus, there's nothing in the way of a search or anything, either.

  No interaction with Layla.

For a solo site, she doesn't really put any of her personal interactive stuff out there. There are no cam shows, diary, blog, message board, or anything like that. There's a small bio at least, but that's about the best you're going to get.

  Downloads came in pretty slow.

Unfortunately, my download manager just didn't work on this site at all. So I was stuck a single-channel browser download, and that just came in too slow for my liking. I got around 1/18th of my usual speed, and videos took a long time to finish downloading.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Updates seem pretty random here. Sometimes they come in okay, and other times they can be quite slow unfortunately.
  • In addition to the lack of streaming video, they only offer two WMV downloads here, and no other video types.

Bottom Line

Very unique content, especially from a solo site, with only a few tweaks and additions needed.

Layla Extreme is a pretty good site overall. She really seems to like what she does, and she provides some very unique fetish content for your viewing pleasure. The site isn't too small, does kinda update here and there, and currently offers HD videos. Where she lacks is in navigation options, download speed, update consistency, and any sort of interaction or personality unfortunately. With a few little tweaks here and additions there, things could be that much better I'd say. For now, it's still quite fun with all that she offers, and is worth a look if you're into the more extreme side of pussy porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a girl in her mid-20's named Layla doing extreme things to her body. Lots of fisting, stretching, huge insertions, peeing, and more.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(417MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but not bad overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mid-20's female.
163cm, 50 kg, 95-60-88

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Mostly solo content, though she does get fisted.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000 x 2600
Archives = 2200 x 1800
Sizes vary a lot, even within the same gallery.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(updates are on a pretty random schedule)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 30, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Layla Extreme Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.