Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. ALS Scan 89.5
3. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
4. Erotic Beauty 89.0
5. The Life Erotic 89.0
6. Viv Thomas 88.0
7. Sex Art 87.0
8. Holly Randall 85.5
9. DOMAI 84.0
10. Eternal Desire 83.0
11. Rylsky Art 82.5
12. Goddess Nudes 81.5
13. Stunning 18 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 853 Sites
2. Glamour - 502 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » DOMAI » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

DOMAI

Pay Site

Domai presents "natural, happy, pretty goddesses who enjoy that you are enjoying their beauty." They pioneered "simple nudes" - No porn, just excellent nude pictures of beautiful girls.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-27-2014
84.0
Maggie
10-18-2013
83.5
Spencer
10-08-2012
83.0
Vanessa
09-19-2011
83.5
Duke
09-02-2010
83.0
Maggie
11-07-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
DOMAI Review by Maggie DOMAI

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 7, '09 , Written Nov 2, '09
Intro

DOMAI features "tasteful nudes of beautiful women." They assure visitors that there is no porn on the site, only "innocent, happy, natural nudes of the most beautiful amateur models in the world". The site is artistic and softcore, offering pretty girls posing in nature. There is complete nudity, but no spread shots, masturbation, or anything else sexual. Domai stands for "Dirty Old Man Association International." Eolake Stobblehouse, a self-proclaimed dirty old man, is the webmaster here, and this is his high quality homage to the female form.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

DOMAI purchases original content from photographers around the world. They're very selective with what they purchase, and they require a 10 year exclusive license to the content, so you definitely won't be finding these scenes anywhere else.

They're particular about what they will display on the site, and rigthfully so. They will only present models with natural breasts and no excessive tattoos. The girls shouldn't wear too much make-up and they should be fully nude for the entire scene. DOMAI definitely goes for a certain look with their models, for a unique take on softcore photography.

  High quality photos.

The pictures here are just gorgeous. They're shot by skilled photographers who know how to take excellent pictures. The pictures are large, at 1999x1333, and they're very sharp. The locations they shoot in are also beautiful. Many of them are shot outdoors in exotic cities and beaches all over Europe. Though the models are amateurs, this is a very professional, high quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Near daily updates. A new gallery is added to the site 5-6 days a week, keeping the site growing at a great pace.
  • Great price! Membership is just $10 for the first month and $15 a month after that. That's a very reasonable price for content that looks this good!
  • Photos are offered in two images sizes with zip downloads for both.

The Cons

  Design/nav could be better.

The design and navigation of DOMAI are a bit too simple. That might even be too generous of me. The design needs work. It's text on a plain background. It's disappointingly simple. As for navigation, they're just lacking too many tools. The model index is helpful, but it would be nice to be able to sort through the models by features other than name, like body type, hair color, or location. The photographer index is also something, but with no thumbnails it's only somewhat helpful. There is just room for so many more tools!

  No videos.

There are no videos, only photo galleries, on DOMAI. I can understand why. With content that is this softcore it would be hard to actually make a film out of it. However, with practically every site out there offering video these days, it's worth mentioning that you won't find any here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older galleries have smaller photos. They're not outlandishly small, but at 1000x596 they are quite a bit smaller than the newer scenes.
  • Just posing, not much action. This even extends to the action of taking off clothes. Usually the model starts off completely nude so there's not the seductive strip tease. I think that would cross a site line.
  • No scene or model info. There are no biographies and no descriptions of any of the scenes. All you get is the girl's name.

Bottom Line

For fans of high quality, softcore nudes, Domai is not to be missed.

I've always been a fan of DOMAI's high quality original content and the commitment to the integrity of their models. It's wonderful to see the site continue to grow and offer more and more beautiful scenes. I wish the site was more advanced, but I suppose for the price it's not that bad. I would definitely put DOMAI on your must-see list for all fans of softcore artistic beautiful young amateurs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive photos featuring softcore, "innocent" nudes of beautiful amateur models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0KB/sec.
(15MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~170KB
ZIP = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
670 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. and European-based.

Other Content: 
Stories.
Articles.
Art.
Blog.

Other Details: 
All softcore, no spread shots.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1999x1333
Archives = 1000x596
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current DOMAI Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.