Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
11. Beddable Boys 79.0
12. Teach Twinks 79.0
13. Euro Twinkin 77.5
14. It's Your Porn 76.5
15. Straight Naked ... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boynapped » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boynapped

Pay Site

This gay site gives you the fantasy of getting those cute guys trapped and tapping 'em hard.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-27-2014
83.0
Maggie
06-21-2012
80.0
Spencer
09-29-2011
78.5
Vanessa
02-23-2011
77.5
Duke
07-14-2010
78.0
Maggie
12-17-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boynapped Review by Spencer Boynapped

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 29, '11 , Written Sep 23, '11
Intro

BoyNapped is up for review today, and this site features usually one guy pretty much being dominated by another, or a group of others. Expect to see lots of BDSM action, lots of humiliation, and lots of fist fucking and dick sucking. It's some pretty crazy stuff, and the niche alone is worth the price of admission. For $25 a month, you get full access here, plus you can check out their brother (?) site, Twinks.com as well.


The Pros

  Pretty unique gay domaination content.

The whole niche aspect of the site is really what's going to sell people on it here. They do pretty well by getting some submissive guys to just take it up the ass, usually literally, in the form of a dildo or fist. There's lost of guys being tied up, hit, humiliated, whipped, as well as some fisting, toy play, oral play, and more. Sometimes there are groups as well.

  Network access included.

Well, it's not really a network so much as a bonus site, but it's Twinks.com. You get tons of bonus content there for your money, and I think it's a great site to have in your back pocket for when you need something a little different from here.

  Decent-sized site.

There are over 250 scenes up currently, which is pretty good on its own, and it's great considering the niche content they offer here. Plus, the site is still growing very regularly, so I expect those numbers to continue to rise going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be 100% exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates come in pretty regularly with two new scenes added per week. They seem to stick to the same schedule week in and week out, so the consistency is nice to see.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming or DRM downloads only.

Man, what a pain. I didn't like DRM before, when I was on a Windows machine, and now it's much worse. On a Mac, they just don't work at all. Thankfully they do have streaming videos, but those have their own problems too, of course. I'd love to see them ditch the DRM and just offer regular downloads like 99% of the other sites out there.

  Quality is just okay.

Nothing here stood out as great in terms of quality unfortunately. The pictures are small (see below), and the videos are just a bit grainy and compressed. I'd love to see them bump up the quality, preferably to HD or something.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The pictures here are on the small side. They come in at 900x600 at best, and should be larger.

Bottom Line

Some pretty fun scenes, with a lot to see, but the DRM crap is a real downer.

BoyNapped offers up great scenes, has some good numbers, updates regularly, offers exclusive content, and oh yeah, you can only stream the videos or view a DRM version. That totally ruins the fun here, especially for anyone on a Mac (raises hand). The quality could also be a little better, especially if they went all the way up to HD. As it stands, it's a really good site in many aspects, but it really sucks that they chose to do the videos they way they did, especially when DRM is usually such a non-issue these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable (but DRM) exclusive hardcore scenes featuring guys getting tied up, spanked, humiliated, fisted, and forced to give oral to other guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 775KB/sec.
(190MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Shows offered through MenLive.com

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
134 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Boynapped Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.