Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Teenage Whores 77.5
3. Miley Mason 77.5
4. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
5. Taboo Trannys 77.0
6. Shocking Cocks 77.0
7. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
8. Slutty Gaggers 76.5
9. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
10. Ebony Addiction 76.0
11. Trans Sexualz 76.0
12. Jenny Heart 76.0
13. Dream Kelly 76.0
14. Busty Solos 76.0
15. Tempting Tranny... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. We Are Hairy 91.0
7. MC Nudes 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. David Nudes 89.0
14. FEMJOY 88.0
15. Teen Mega World 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2246 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » New Solos » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

New Solos

Pay Site

This site features lovely young ladies who love giving themselves pleasure for your enjoyment.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSex Toys

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-30-2014
75.0
Duke
05-03-2012
78.0
Maggie
09-25-2011
79.0
Spencer
01-13-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
New Solos Review by Maggie New Solos

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 25, '11 , Written Sep 20, '11
Intro

New Solos is a female masturbation site featuring high definition exclusive videos and photos of beautiful young models pleasuring themselves. Look through the tour and you'll see a bevy of vibrators, dildos, and legs spread wide. These girls clearly know what they're doing.


The Pros

  Hot collection with some exclusive scenes.

If you enjoy watching girls masturbate, you're going to really enjoy these scenes. However, they do offer more than that. You'll see the girls dancing, stripping, and teasing you, as well. They promise exclusive content and I certainly didn't recognize any of the videos. I'm not sure it's all original, but I think much of it is.

  High quality content.

The entire collection of videos offers a good-quality high definition option. These scenes play at 3100k and are 1280 x 720 in size. It's a great-looking collection and the photos were also impressively sharp, as well.

  Lots to see on this large site.

New Solos has been online for five years and in that time they've put together a good-sized collection of scenes. There are currently 930 galleries and 100 videos on the site. The galleries are large, with over 120 photos in each one. Members will enjoy all this big site has to offer.

  Multiple video viewing options.

I was impressed with how many choices members have for watching these movies. They can be downloaded as wmvs in HD and SD, movs in HD and SD, and as MP4s for tablet and phone. There are also four streaming options. No matter how you like to watch your movies, they've got you covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Clean, attractive design. The colors look good and the design looks just right.
  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 1.0mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.
  • Members of New Solos get access to 83 bonus sites. Those sites include teens, geeks, handjobs, trannies, titty fucks, and more.

The Cons

  Some update issues.

Although the video section does look up to date with updates, apparently adding one new scene per week, the site isn't actually growing. I count 100 videos online. During Spencer's review 9 months ago, there were 125. Also, you'll see that the oldest video is from 2009, while the site launched in 2006. Where are the first three years of content? The photo section is dated and it looks like nothing new has been added there in a few months. I'd keep my eye on that if I was considering joining the site.

  Could use more browse tools.

I'd love to see a few more features for getting around the site. The category list and keyword search is helpful, as are the tagged and linked model names. However, it would be great to have an actual model index. An option to sort the girls or scenes by popularity or features would also be helpful.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! Though it's just $2 for the first 3 days, it recurs at $40 a month!!
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • None of the models have biographies or any info shared about them.

Bottom Line

The HD collection of scenes is a great feature of the site, I just hope they're adding more.

New Solos is a solid site, with a large collection of scenes, high definition content, good viewing options, and network access. The price is reasonable at $30 a month. Whether the site is truly growing is a big question for me, though, and it could impact my decision to join (or not). Still, they've got a big enough archive that even if it's not growing, there's plenty of sweet solo action to keep you entertained.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of sexy young models masturbating and posing for the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(180MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Most exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the videos looked exclusive and the photos could be, too.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
WMV = ~140MB
MOV = ~50MB
MP4 = ~180MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Music in some videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing possibe.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1029 x 684
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV and QT player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 30, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-30-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current New Solos Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.