Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Ivy Snow 81.0
3. XO Gisele 80.5
4. Lucy Ohara 79.5
5. Pacino Network ... 79.5
6. GiGi Spice 79.5
7. La Zona Modelos 78.5
8. Tania Spice 78.5
9. Karla Spice 76.5
10. Natalia Spice 76.5
11. Sophia Winters 74.0
12. Taylor Lain 74.0
13. Selena Spice 72.5
14. Pacino's World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 80.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 387 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pacino's Adventures » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pacino's Adventures

Pay Site

This site continues the adventures of Pacino as he finds other lovely young ladies who enjoy getting down and nasty with him.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-23-2014
84.5
Duke
07-06-2013
83.5
Vanessa
10-11-2012
81.0
Spencer
09-26-2011
80.5
Maggie
09-06-2010
83.5
Duke
11-25-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pacino's Adventures Review by Spencer Pacino's Adventures

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 26, '11 , Written Sep 21, '11
Intro

Pacino's Adventures is up for review today, and this site features actually a little bit of everything. Some guy named Antonio Patts (aka Pacino) just finds these hot chicks and gets them on camera. He calls them first-timers, but it's a little tough to tell. They have a definite slant towards Latina girls, though it's a big mix overall. Everything from solo to hardcore can be found here, though they pretty much stick to the basics without much in the way of niches or fetishes. $30 a month gets you in the door plus access to their bonus network sites.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

The size was definitely a nice little surprise here. There are over 400 scenes, both for the photos and video sets. They have content going back several years, and I don't think you'll get too bored too quickly here from a lack of content.

  Network access included.

You get access to several other bonus sites included in their network here. They're all Latina related, and offer some pretty similar content overall. Should you get bored here (which I said you probably wouldn't), at least there's more to see elsewhere.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They advertise that the content is 100% exclusive here. I don't doubt them at all, though it's a little hard to tell just by looking at it.
  • Updates seem to come in weekly here pretty consistently.
  • Some, but not all, of the newer videos are offered in high definition. These look really nice overall, and I'd love to see them really start focusing on this aspect in terms of quality levels.
  • The download options are pretty good here. Photos come with zip files, and videos come in several formats to choose from.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

It's not really hard to get around, but the site is so large that they really need some more options here to help narrow things down. A simple search to at least see the solo, lesbian, or hardcore content would be a start. Even better would be a more advanced setup with lots of categories to combine into some crazy searches.

  Overall quality isn't great.

Besides the scenes that have the HD option, the quality is definitely a little below par here. The videos just look below average and a little grainy, which was disappointing. Photos aren't too bad until you get to the older sets, which just look a little more amateur.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Though some newer videos come in HD, not all of them do. I'm not sure why they haven't just made the full switch over at this point, especially since they look a ton better.

Bottom Line

The site and content feel a little generic at times, but it's not a bad site at all.

I question the variety and randomness of the content at times here at Pacino's Adventures, but overall, it's really not a bad site at all. There's a lot to see, updates come regularly, and the content is exclusive. The new HD videos (when posted) look pretty awesome. Now the navigation is a bit weak, and the quality overall could be better. However, if they can move towards the new HD content exclusively, and maybe add some navigation options, I think they have a pretty good thing going here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring supposed first-timers doing anything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 4.4MB/sec.
(205MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
MOV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6500k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
68+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Small forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Archives = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 23, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Pacino's Adventures Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.