Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Blowjob 88.5
5. DDF Busty 88.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.0
8. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
9. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
12. Hairy Twatter 82.5
13. Sex Video Casti... 80.5
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Euro Teen Erotica » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Euro Teen Erotica

Pay Site

This site is filled with sexy young and fully legal teen gals from all around Europe who enjoy posing and playing for the camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-04-2014
85.0
Duke
06-18-2013
84.0
Spencer
05-29-2012
83.5
Vanessa
10-07-2011
84.5
Maggie
08-27-2010
83.5
Duke
10-30-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Teen Erotica Review by Vanessa Euro Teen Erotica

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 7, '11 , Written Sep 14, '11
Intro

If you thought European babes were hot enough on their own, try checking out some Teen Euro Erotica, where hot Teen action equals hours worth of European fun. During my initial review in 2009 I was surprised I hadn't seen this site before, but now that I'm back for a second look, it's clear that we are no stranger to the quality behind the sites of Denys Defrancesco. $26.95 per month gives access to 253 photo/video episodes featuring 182 gorgeous European teen chicks in hot solo, lesbian and hardcore action. New updates are promised (in the tour) to be added weekly, but I think it's the super high quality content that's going to keep members coming back for more.


The Pros

  Large Site, Exclusive Hardcore Content.

Exclusive hardcore & softcore teen content of extremely sexy European girls. It's like putting together the best of both amateur and glam together in a bunch of expertly shot kinky sex scenes; toys, dildos, strapons, DP and tons of fetishes like hairy, group sex, etc.

  High Quality Content.

Newest HD videos stream as high as 16000k (many are still at 4000k) but even the oldest ones can be offered at the 4000k mark (while others are still acceptable at 2000k). There is even a nice, lesser quality WMV/QT file option.

When it comes to the pictures, the couple changes, the scenery changes, the type of content (soft/hard) changes, but the high quality photography stays constant. The lighting looks professional and the pictures are large, sharp, and visually stimulating. They are offered in 3 sizes up to 2000x1331 pixels - they're simply stunning to look at!

  Many Viewing/Download Options.

Videos come in 3-4 different video types including Flash, plus some of those have different quality options. Photos come in three sizes, along with zip files.

  Additional Site Access.

DDF has started offering all of their sites together for complete Network access. That means you gain access to another handful of members areas including Hot Legs and Feet, 1 By Day, Euro Girls on Girls, and many other note worthy sites. Please note, Network access is not included with a membership to this site alone. To gain access to the complete Network you must join the DDF Prod Network through our Network page and a reduced price access is set at $29.95 per month.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content categories and an advanced search feature/filters give users an alternate way to browse the content.
  • Model index with basic bio stats, and most content has descriptions. The models can also be sorted by cup size and type of scene (solo, girl/girl, boy/girl).
  • Consistent weekly updates are still the norm at this point and all content is logged/date stamped. The videos also have specs listed.

The Cons

  Inconsistent Video Quality Updates at Times.

Here and there I noticed some of the video updates didn't always offer the 1080p HD, or even the 720p quality format for WMV or QT. It looks like these inconsistencies are the norm as it's been like this for some time now. As of late, though, all videos offer some sort of HD format, maybe just not the full 1080p option.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's only one zip file per set. Other sites have multiple zip files for each picture size.

Bottom Line

Hot Euro teens in a mix of quality hardcore & softcore content.

I love Euro Teen Erotica! This is one hot softcore/hardcore mix site that really delivers a nice variety of entertaining content, and also manages to offer some of the hottest looking babes you'll find anywhere online. Factor in the perfect quality videos and multiple download/viewing options, and it's easy to see why this site is a clear winner, not to mention a must-join for fans of young European girls willing to do it all. Based on date stamps in the member's area, it looks like new content is being added weekly on Fridays, so if you're looking for a hot Euro Teen site and have a couple extra dollars left over to spend, this would definitely be a whole Network of sites worth looking into.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original videos and pictures featuring hot European teens in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Can pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(355MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot everything themselves. Models may be familiar because the site is large and DDF produces content for other owned sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 200KB-600KB
ZIP = 25MB-50MB
QT = 500MB-700MB
WMV = 550MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV & QuickTime
Bit-Rate: 4000k-16000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Awesome!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
182 female models.
Ages 18-20s.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos I watched.
Model ratings/comments.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Moderate airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1331
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good-very good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo/video shoot.
(on par with previous weekly updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 4, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-04-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Euro Teen Erotica Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.