Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fritz Ryan 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 857 Sites
2. Glamour - 502 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fritz Ryan » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fritz Ryan

Pay Site

This site features the work of photographer, Fritz Ryan, and where he concentrates on lovely young teens, fully legal and showing everything from soft to hardcore.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-10-2014
70.0
Maggie
07-29-2013
74.0
Duke
01-12-2013
78.0
Spencer
10-08-2012
77.5
Vanessa
09-19-2011
80.0
Maggie
09-02-2010
81.5
Duke
11-18-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fritz Ryan Review by Vanessa Fritz Ryan

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 19, '11 , Written Sep 14, '11
Intro

Fritz Ryan is the home of "close to 50" something naked model photographer entrepreneur, Fritz Ryan who started this website almost 4 years ago now (2007) and, at some point, was finally doing what he loves - taking up-close pictures of naked babes. More than 200 models grace the pages of his member's area in over 400 videos in DivX quality format. Unfortunately even though it appears as though updates are coming in every 4 days, the actual content count has remained unchanged for some time, and a membership here will still cost about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content.

Lots of exclusive content. Fritz Ryan sure has collected a lot of content over the years. In total he's shot more than 200 very natural looking models from all over the globe in some surprisingly hardcore content; great suck and fuck scenes abound here at Fritz Ryan with hot up-close action in both pics and videos.

  Clean Site Design.

Clean site design with model index and bio information. You can browse the latest content, or by model name in alphabetical order or by searching through the directory categories: teen, brunette, shaved, blonde, amateur, show off, petite, big breast, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Nice quality content. Large image sizes go up to 1000x1500 pixels, and videos stream about 1700k (800x450). Bitrates and image sizes have been consistent it seems, but the actual picture quality has improved over time.

The Cons

  Content Count Remains Unchanged For Some Time.

Even though date stamps show new content coming in twice per week, the actual content count remains unchanged and has for some time. Considering the quality of the content remains the same as it was during our last check, I'd say this isn't a case of content being rotated out, but rather content being rotated through.

  Download Options Are Minimal/No Full-Length Downloads.

No full-length video streams/downloads. For such high quality, entertaining videos, the full-length files are sorely missed. I'd also love to see even higher quality WMV viewing options added.

  Browse Options Could be More Expansive.

Directory categories could be expanded upon. Or better yet, I'd love to see a search feature to help filter through the models, blowjobs, sex, and other action.

Minor Negatives:

  • No zip file or advanced image browsing/viewing.
  • No Flash/online streaming.

Bottom Line

A once sucessful photography & hardcore amateur site.

Fritz Ryan really does succeed in bridging the gap between amateur hardcore and glam photography sites. He offers a simple, yet graceful site design and natural models in entertaining suck and fuck content. Updates are no longer being added, I don't think, which is unfortunate. But as it stands he does offer quite a collection, something to be proud of. As more time passes, so does the amount of room to improve however. Missing for me were full-length video downloads and zip files for the image sets, as well as even higher quality content. If you're looking for a little bit more archived background or enjoyment, check out the Shooters Diary. $29.95 per month is somewhat high for an individual site, especially one that appears to no longer update, but it might be worth a look nonetheless.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and videos of first-time young models having sex with Fritz in POV scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(59MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models also seem unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~115KB
DIVX = ~40MB
WMV = ~65MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200 models total.
Ages 18-22.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Shooter's diary.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Some graininess in photos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show 2 new updates, but content count has remained unchanged for some time.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 19, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Fritz Ryan Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.