Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Dream Of Jo 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3459 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1041 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Dream Of Jo » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Dream Of Jo

Pay Site

This is website home of lovely Hungarian pornstar and lesbian beauty, Moni, where, as Jo, she shares photos and other content of her lesbian lifestyle.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-05-2014
82.5
Vanessa
08-17-2013
82.5
Maggie
03-03-2013
82.0
Spencer
10-05-2012
81.5
Duke
09-16-2011
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Dream Of Jo Review by Duke I Dream Of Jo

Review by Duke

Released Sep 16, '11 , Written Sep 1, '11
Intro

I Dream of Jo is home to this gorgeous Hungarian glamour model and pornstar who has a mix of photo, video, and behind-the-scenes content of her in solo and girl/girl action. The site is from the Viv Thomas company and as a solo model site Jo's style fits with their glamour/European style.


The Pros

  Jo in Solo & Lesbian Shoots, Nice Mix of Glamour & Personal.

Jo is the focus here but with Jo doing lesbian action there are other Euro glamour babes in the mix as well. Jo is a Hungarian bombshell and for a solo model site I'm impressed with the mix of content types. Not only is the glamour stuff in here but decent sized section are dedicated to behind-the-scenes, interview, and Jo's life action. Personal stuff like that is what should be provided by sites like this so it's nice to see a well rounded collection here. She also has confirmed that all new content from 2011 forward is exclusive to the site.

  Some HD Videos, Solid Video & Photo Gallery Download Options.

Newer movies have been posted in HD level MP4 files that are at 4000k 1280x720. Across the board the video options include a good mix of formats including WMV, some DivX, and Flash streaming. The photos have two or more picture resolution choices with high-res pics reaching up to 2400x1600. Zip files are also available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are made with a few content items per week. They're a mix of photos/videos and glamour/personal stuff. All content items on the site are date-stamped.
  • Navigaiton is simple as the design includes a main home page that has a summary of content updates and then there are categorized photo and video sections with sections for Solo, Girl/Girl, Behind-the-Scenes, Jo's Life, and Interview.
  • Jo does do some interaction with a blog and Twitter. The introduction video on the guest tour is also fairly unique.

The Cons

  Jo's Blog Entries aren't Dated, Twitter Tweets Can be Sporadic.

The interaction features here are a blog and Twitter. Checking on in that the blog posts were less than stellar as they aren't dated and usually just include one pic or video clip and a one sentence entry. Twitter activity is fairly intermittent with often many days between Tweets. To go along with this some of the personal content sections like Jo's Life and interviews have fallen off in terms of updates without recent additions.

  Most Videos Not in HD Level, Sluggish Download Speeds.

The videos area does have a dedicated section for HD movies. They are still in the minority and the first of these were added early in 2011. I found the download speeds to be sluggish at around 300-400kb/sec so it took me a while to save the movies files particularly the HD ones.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you open a video scene page the Flash streaming always starts playing. This can get a little annoying if you're only there for the download links.
  • No video file size or spec info posted. This would be helpful since the options do vary throughout the collection. The pic gallery zips do have file size info so I'm not sure why it's not on the videos too.

The other
  • Members can rate the content and items on a 5 star scale.

Bottom Line

Hungarian babe Jo has photos/videos with a nice mix of glamour & personal content.

I Dream of Jo fits with what I expected considering it's a solo model site from the Viv Thomas company. Considering it's an average sized collection there is an impressive mix of both glamour and personal content which is what you want from a model like this. That being said her interaction features, blog and Twitter, could be better and more active than they are and some of the personal content sections haven't seen recent updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Official site of Hungarian pornstar & glamour model Jo featuring her in solo & girl/girl action. Content includes pictures, videos, & some interaction.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 300-400KB/sec.
(612MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1MB
ZIP = ~50-75MB
MP4 = ~300MB-700MB
WMV = ~100-500MB
DivX = ~100-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
Since Jan 2011.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good HD level.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
Brunette bombshell.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other female models involved.
Hungarian.

Other Content: 
Semi-active blog.
Twitter.

Other Details: 
Mix of glamour, behind-the-scenes, & personal content.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
High-res, sharp images.
Multiple pic sizes.
Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 photo galleries.
3 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 8, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current I Dream Of Jo Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.