Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Humiliatrix 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Russian Mistres... 81.0
13. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
14. Cuckold Session... 80.0
15. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2296 Sites
2. BDSM - 387 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Humiliatrix » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Humiliatrix

Pay Site

Humiliatrix features really cute and sexy gals who are into the femdom fetish and love getting losers on their knees.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesNN Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-04-2014
77.5
Maggie
07-18-2013
83.0
Spencer
04-12-2013
85.0
Duke
09-28-2012
84.0
Vanessa
09-11-2011
80.5
Maggie
08-22-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Humiliatrix Review by Vanessa Humiliatrix

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 11, '11 , Written Sep 7, '11
Intro

Humiliatrix is where you'll find close to 600 videos featuring young teens already skilled at the craft of humiliating needy users like you! They'll "tease you, deny you, fuck with you...and then command you to cum in the meanest, most humiliating ways you can imagine, you pathetic loser!" Yeah, that's about what you can expect inside. About $35 bucks per month is what it will cost you to get inside and right now it looks as though a new scene is added daily.


The Pros

  Unique Content.

This is a unique site offering specific humiliation content where naughty, often times just plain mean & humiliating words are expertly delivered to make users feel just as though they are in the room being talked down to and ordered to "pay" for a wrong doing. The videos are actually very interactive, even though it's essentially one-sided, the way in which they are produced users are not just enticed, but rather expected to get involved and follow direction from the model even when it comes down to the cum shot, when & where.

  Updates Often.

This is already a nice-sized archive of video content and nearly daily updates keeps it going strong. That can't be easy to do for such unique, exclusive content either.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered in WMV format for high or low quality options. The high quality offers 640x480 with bitrate speeds around 2100k recently.
  • Some scene info is given for each shoot. These are about a paragraph in length and give a good set-up to what can be expected from the scene.

The Cons

  Site Set-up & Design is Too Simple.

Other than offering short scene info for each shoot, the set-up here is so basic and simple that it almost completely distracts from what is some otherwise very unique & personality filled content. There is no model index and no content categories to make seeing specifics easier. There are no extras offered here either, which according to Maggie's review hasn't always been the case.

  Quality Could be Better.

With most sites these days going HD, I find it more than strange that a video-only site offering exclusive content hasn't followed along. Even the latest videos could be better with bitrates just over 2000k. I'd personally really love to see these humiliating bitches give some orders in beautiful HD quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds weren't particularly fast for me even though IDM use was possible up to 8 channels.
  • I personally don't like the rotating image previews on the member's area pages. The constant flashes all over the page drive me crazy and distract from the content itself!
  • Somewhat expensive. Even though there are a good number of scenes offered here, most of them are between 5 and 15 minutes in length and the $35 monthly fee feels rather high without supporting image content or extras offered.
  • No Flash streaming available for the videos.

Bottom Line

Great unique content, I just couldn't help wishing the site itself offered more.

While I truly enjoyed the content here at Humiliatrix I couldn't help but want for something more. More in terms of quality, more in terms of browse & viewing options, and more in terms of model indexes, bios, photos, etc. Overall though, the original scenes here will surely be enjoyed by those just waiting to be dominated in various ways by various girls. Everything else here aside, the content is right on point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of women verbally humiliating viewers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(114MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Exact ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 new video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Humiliatrix Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.