Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I'm Live 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 180 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I'm Live » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I'm Live

Private Cams

ImLive.com is a community of hundreds of live broadcasters available for pay-per-minute webcam shows 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-20-2014
82.5
Vanessa
01-18-2014
82.0
Duke
12-14-2012
82.0
Maggie
09-06-2011
81.5
Vanessa
08-18-2010
80.0
Spencer
09-09-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I'm Live Review by Maggie I'm Live

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 6, '11 , Written Sep 1, '11
Intro

ImLive.com promises that its members can "videochat live with experts!" Hop on and have a live cam chat with folks knowledgeable about computers or nutrition or even experts at playing with their tits. While ImLive may include a non-adult section, it is certainly the adult side that has our attention today. They've got thousands of models listed from all over the world broadcasting private and group shows that members can watch and participate in for a per-minute charge.


The Pros

  Good number of online models.

ImLive is a big site, with more than 70,000 models in their archives. At any given time, you'll find more than 1,500 online. That means that no matter what type of girl you enjoy, kinky or girl-next-door, blonde or brunette, thin or chunky, they've got plenty online and waiting to meet you.

  Handy browse/search tools.

With so many models on the site, they really need a solid set-up with good browse tools and thankfully that's exactly what they've got. The advanced search is great. Select from categories, age, appearance (including hair, ethnicity, build, etc), rating, language, kinks, and more. If you prefer to browse, you can do that too with their many categories. They've done a nice job of taming this big site!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The cost is average. You'll typically spend about $2 per minute on a private show. It's not cheap, but it's in line with what other cam sites charge.
  • There are some nice extras here, including ways to get free shows, the ability to broadcast back to the models, hot spots, clubs, and other events. Be sure to read through their FAQ so you don't miss out on any of these interesting features.

The Cons

  Cam quality varies.

As is always the case on camsites, the quality of the video streams vary depending on the quality of the performer's cam and connection. There were some really sharp feeds here and many not-so-sharp feeds. There's no way to tell who has high quality video and who doesn't so you may stumble into some less than impressive scenes before you find a good one.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design could be improved. They've stuck with this look for several years now and it's started to look dated. It's also quite cluttered with ads and text.

Bottom Line

A large user-friendly site that cam fans will enjoy.

ImLive.com mainly impressed me with the large number of performers online. There are too many sites with 12 girls and that's it. 1,600 is more like it! The rest of the site is solid enough with no major issues. Cam sites can get expensive fast but ImLive offers several discount programs to help ease the pain. With so many models and some good user features, it's a site I'd recommend to cam fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live cam shows broadcasted by real men and women around the world who will chat, masturbate, strip, and have sex live on cam.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Around 70,000 models total.
Around 1,600 online usually.
Ages 18-60.
Worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus pictures and videos.
Events.
Feeds.

Other Details: 
Mobile version.
Some free chat.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, and more.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player (full-screen option)
Live show.
2-3 second buffer.
Varied playback and quality.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 20, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-20-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current I'm Live Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.