Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Footsie Babes 84.0
11. Cuties Galore 84.0
12. 21 Naturals 84.0
13. Gapeland 83.0
14. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
15. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. Team Skeet 89.5
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Mofos Network 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 393 Sites
2. Anal - 301 Sites
3. Group Sex - 171 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21Sextury.com » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

21Sextury.com

Network

21Sextury.com is a network of hardcore sites in different niches brought to you by the folks at 21 Sextury Cash, offering access to all the sites in the network for one price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: General PornPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-21-2014
89.5
Maggie
04-21-2013
92.0
Duke
05-28-2012
91.0
Vanessa
05-08-2011
90.5
Spencer
08-05-2010
89.0
Maggie
11-02-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21Sextury.com Review by Maggie 21Sextury.com

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 2, '09 , Written Oct 28, '09
Intro

21 Sextury is a network of 40 sites brought to you by 21 Sextury. This is a company known for its beautiful European models, ladies like Sandy of Club Sandy and Sophie Moone. But it's not just pretty glamour models in this collection. They get into some hardcore themes like pissing, deep throats, squirting, and anal.


The Pros

  Very large network.

With up to 40 sites included, you can be sure there's plenty to enjoy. Their counts currently put them at 8,894 scenes, 2,133 models, 1,084,775 photos, and 3558 GB of movies. Now, those figures are for once you have access to all of the sites so you won't get access to all of the content right away, but you will get the majority of it which should be enough to get you started.

  High quality, professional scenes.

The scenes are all really high quality. Movies play at up to a whopping 8000k and are 1280x720 in size. New h.264 mp4s are up to 1900x1080! These high definition movies look gorgeous! The photos are super sharp and professional-looking. They pay a lot of attention to the details of these scenes, and the models and locations always look perfect. There are certainly some sites that have more of an amateur feel to them, but even the look great.

  Daily updates!

In the last 7 days, a very impressive 11 new scenes were added to the network. Each scene includes both photos and videos. This network is sure to keep members very busy.

  Everything here is exclusive.

All of the scenes in this network are completely exclusive. Though some of the models are very well-known, you won't find them in these scenes anywhere else. Everything was produced just for them and captures the beautiful girls in the sites' own unique styles.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Plenty of video viewing options. They vary somewhat across the sites, but the most recent updates include clips and full-length scenes that can be streamed and downloaded. The streams come in three quality settings. The downloads are offered as H.264 mp4s and wmvs, each with three quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • They're currently beta-testing a new member's area that looks like it's going to blow the old member's area away. I took it for a spin and was impressed with how clean and functional the whole site is. The offer an advanced search tool that makes it easy to sort through their thousands of models and dozens of categories. It's a great set-up and I look forward to seeing it fully implemented.
  • Some model info provided. When you click on many of the model's names you'll go to her profile page with a short bio and a link to all of her other scenes.

The Cons

  Can't access all sites at once.

They have a somewhat complicated system of access that makes it hard to tell when you get access to the different sites. I'm guessing that members get access to 30 sites right away. After that, you get access to two additional sites each month. There's also mention of "10 additional DVD-quality websites as a bonus!" but I'm not sure where exactly that comes into play. Also, it's worth noting that you don't get access to a few of their largest sites, like Club Sandy and Pix and Video, with your network membership.

  Some sites no longer updating.

There are always a couple sites in any network that no longer update but I was surprised to see just how many aren't updating here. 21 Sextury, those sites include Oral Quickies, Open Air Pleasures, Speculum Plays, Creampie Reality, Enslaved Girls, Sweet Sophie Moone, Dirty Orientals, Mandy is Kinky, Perfect Ladyboys, Only Swallows, and Hot Milf Club. That's over a quarter of their sites! It was definitely disappointing to see so many sites neglected.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older videos don't include all the video download options. They're usually limited to one downloadable wmv and Flash stream.

Bottom Line

The scenes and models are entertaining and beautiful.

This is such a high quality and entertaining collection, I wish access was a little more clear-cut. That aside, I was really impressed with how large the network is and how often updates come. Granted, not all of the sites are still updating, but they make up for those that aren't with frequent updates on the ones that are. I love the mix of kink and glamour on 21 Sextury. The scenes and models all look great and I'm looking forward to the new more user-friendly member's area. Fans of the genre won't be disappointed with this high quality collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes of beautiful European models in hardcore, solo, and lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(100MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Probably. There are some sites that are covered with the word "exclusive" and others that aren't, but I think everything here should be.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~300MB
H264 MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very high quality!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, generally white.
Semi-pro.
Body types are generally thin.

Model Info: 
2,133 models total.
Ages 18-27.
Mostly European (Budapest and Prague).

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
If no other languages offered, click "Do Not Apply".

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Moderate airbrushing, mostly on faces.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 852
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
11 image galleries.
11 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 10, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current 21Sextury.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.