Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AV Erotica 84.0
2. Skokoff 82.5
3. Sinful Goddesse... 76.0
4. Ero Katya 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. MC Nudes 91.0
7. Twistys 90.5
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sinful Goddesses » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sinful Goddesses

Pay Site

This site features lovely nude women posing in erotic ways for the camera.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-12-2013
76.0
Spencer
10-01-2012
80.0
Vanessa
09-03-2011
80.5
Duke
07-22-2010
80.0
Maggie
08-29-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sinful Goddesses Review by Vanessa Sinful Goddesses

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 3, '11 , Written Aug 30, '11
Intro

Sinful Goddesses is where you'll find some very unique fantasy photography sets offering creative styles from the artistic posing to the fantasy themes, unusual locations, detailed styling, model poses, high quality photography and more. This is a true erotic fantasy lovers dream and themes cover a variety of nymph & goddess themes that you won't find anywhere else. Currently there are about 115 image sets and 11 videos to check out for about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Erotic Fantasy Content.

This isn't so much fetish content as it is fantasy nude & erotic photography. Everything from the set theme to the models character, styling, persona, attitude and design is well thought out offering amazing quality content and featured themes include things like: Gladiators, Princesses, bondage, Fallen Angels, Nymphs & other Goddesses, etc. Each set is stunningly done to highlight the story being told.

  Super High Quality Content.

From the image sizing/quality to the video specs, etc. everything here is top notch. Images are full-screen, studio style shots with over 5000p sizing. They look great while also being offered in additional smaller size formats.

Videos are HD in both 1280x720 and 1920x1080 (for a few). They look amazing and best of all they're offered for all the 11 videos here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All galleries and videos are date-stamped with update/file spec details and have written shoot plot summaries.
  • ZIPs are offered for all 3 of the image file size formats and videos offer from 3-4 quality options for download.
  • A model index with bio stats and information is offered.

The Cons

  Content May Be Rotated Through.

By our count the numbers here don't seem to be increasing. Although there are more models offered than in our previous visit, it seems as though the numbers might actually even be decreasing. With date stamps showing recent updates though, and this being my first time here, it's hard to tell for sure. In general, this is not a very large site as is.

Minor Negatives:

  • A daily download limit is likely to be in place (as reported by our users), but it's hard to tell exactly what it is for sure.
  • No content categories or tags. Adding these simple things to the model/content would give users another way to browse the uniquely themed content here.
  • Videos have loud background music.

Bottom Line

Erotic fantasy themes with super high res pics and videos.

In general I love the idea of this site and even the execution of the current content that is being offered. My issues are with the frequency of updates, or whether the content is being rotated through? While the quality is tops, the rest of the site is somewhat plain. Model bios and content descriptions help, but I couldn't help want just for a little more for my $30 bucks per month. This isn't your plain nude photography site, but offers a little something extra with involved fantasy themes, however, the content is still very softcore in nature.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive high-res glamour photography & videos with artistic & fantasy themed shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(315MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-2MB
ZIP = ~50MB-150MB
WMV = ~200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
some videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro & pro looking.
Thin, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
42 models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. & European.

Other Content: 
Calendars.
Wallpapers.

Other Details: 
Fantasy themed shoots.
Video background music.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Polished studio style images.
Sharp, large pictures.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3,744 × 5,616
Archives = 2,592 × 3,872
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(last update was about 2 weeks ago. There is a suggestion that content is being rotated through, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 23, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Sinful Goddesses Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.