Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cocky Boys 84.5
2. Pierre Fitch 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cocky Boys » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cocky Boys

Pay Site

This site features sexy Southern California guys and lots of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-30-2014
84.5
Vanessa
08-10-2013
87.0
Duke
09-18-2012
84.0
Maggie
08-27-2011
84.0
Spencer
06-24-2010
80.0
Vanessa
09-03-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cocky Boys Review by Maggie Cocky Boys

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 27, '11 , Written Aug 23, '11
Intro

Cocky Boys is a gay site featuring videos of men in solo and couples scenes, jacking off and having sex. The guys are hot, with some seriously ripped abs and otherwise gorgeous bodies. We get to enjoy those bodies in this collection of exclusive high definition movies.


The Pros

  Hot collection of sexy young men.

Cocky Boys has some really sexy models so it was really a pleasure to watch them, whether solo or in pairs. They seek out fresh models so you won't find the same old pornstars in this collection. These are all original scenes with many models that you may have never seen before.

  High quality scenes.

The videos here are high definition and they look great. They play at 1700k and are 1280 x 720 in size. I'll be completely honest and say they're not the sharpest HD I've seen, but they're large and quite professional-looking.

  Several video viewing options.

Members have many choices for how they want to watch their videos. You can stream it in Flash in three quality settings, you can download it as an mp4 in two quality settings, a mov in three quality settings, and as a wmv in three quality settings. It's a very user-friendly set of choices.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is good-sized. There are currently 307 scenes online and each includes around 20 minutes of video, along with 304 photo galleries. There's definitely a lot to see here.
  • The site was easy to navigate. They've got a model index and category list, as well as an advanced search tool. Search by any combination of keyword and category. You can also sort by name, date, and popularity.
  • Updates come often, with two new scenes added each week.
  • Photos are offered in three image sizes.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Although these scenes are high definition, they're not quite as sharp as one would hope. It seems as though they've been overcompressed, which is a real shame.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

With user-friendly features and a large HD collection, it's worth a look!

Cocky Boys is an overall solid gay site. I enjoyed the large collection of exclusive, high definition scenes and their great-looking models. The site is also quite user-friendly. There are a few small areas that could be improved (like sharper video) but overall there are really no major issues. The price isn't exactly cheap, at $30 a month, but you may find it is money well spent for this large HD site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos of sexy young men in gay scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(350MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~175MB
MOV = ~340MB
WMV = ~225MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV, MP4, MOV, and Flash
Bit-Rate: 1500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Fairly sharp and good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Model Info: 
98 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Condoms in most scenes.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Up to 1600px.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 2, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-02-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Cocky Boys Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.