Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. My First Sex Te... 83.5
6. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
7. My Sister's Hot... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 88.0
2. DP Fanatics 85.0
3. Euro Sex Partie... 84.5
4. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
5. Real Slut Party 82.5
6. Pure CFNM 82.0
7. Fucking Gamble 82.0
8. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5
9. Teen BFF 80.5
10. Two Hole Cramme... 80.5
11. Student Sex Par... 80.0
12. DP Overload 79.5
13. Zenra.net 79.0
14. Girls Only Part... 79.0
15. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4664 Sites
2. Parties - 133 Sites
3. Swingers - 119 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 71 Sites
5. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 2 Chicks Same Time » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

2 Chicks Same Time

Pay Site

This site features just what it says...2 chicks and a guy, having lots of fun sex.


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-22-2013
80.5
Maggie
10-10-2012
80.5
Spencer
09-01-2011
80.5
Vanessa
11-13-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
2 Chicks Same Time Review by Spencer 2 Chicks Same Time

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 1, '11 , Written Aug 28, '11
Intro

2 Chicks Same Time. This site is pretty much the dream of most any guy you talk to, and this site is up for review today. They take two hot chicks, pair them with a single guy, and they let the good times roll. The girls get up on each other. The girls get up on the guy. Penises are in mouths, vaginas, asses, and more (go ahead, try to figure that one out!). It's part of the Naughty America network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership. $10 gets you in for the first month, thanks to a special discount, but watch out since that jumps up to $25 a month if you stick around!! Weird.


The Pros

  Great quality on the newer videos.

The videos here are some of the best you can find in terms of quality. They're in downloadable flash format, which is a little odd, but I won't question them since they look so good. Expect to see 1920x1080 full 1080p high definition videos that are crystal clear.

  Network access included.

Of course, you also get full access to the entire Naughty America network of sites. You will find lots of pretty similar hardcore sites to check out for some bonus material, and I'm sure you can even find some more threesome scenes out there.

  Hot threesome scenes.

The whole theme here is pretty simple, but should prove pretty popular for a lot of people out there. Two girls, one guy, a little lesbo, a lot of hardcore. There's just good news all around here in these hardcore scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming video here worked well. They have a few quality options, including HD, and the player was pretty quick overall.
  • The download options are decent here as well. They provide several video types (WMV, F4V, iPod) in full scenes and in smaller clips. Photos offer a zip file as well.
  • They're not specific to this site, but the network as a whole runs several live shows with various models each day. It's a great little addition if you're into cam shows.

The Cons

  No updates in a couple months.

I'm not sure what the deal is, but I'm a little afraid that the site may be done updating here. The last new addition was around 2.5 months ago, around the middle of June, 2011. There's a chance that new content could come again, but I'm not too hopeful.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the first 1/3 of the scenes, the quality definitely takes a hit. Gone are the awesome 1080p HD videos I mentioned earlier, and in their place are much more average videos that are fun, but not nearly as nice-looking.

  Needs some growth.

It's not a tiny site, but at under 75 scenes, and not much hope for any growth going forward, I'm afraid it's just not that large of a site, either. I'd love to see several hundred scenes, like some of their other sites offer, to really get people's attention.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is weird. The photo galleries default to automatic slideshow mode, and start forwarding through the pictures way too fast for my liking. You can turn it off, but you have to do it each time you open a new gallery.
  • The site has several ads in the member's area, and it generally feels cluttered once inside. I'd love a cleaner layout.
  • The recurring price here jumps UP $15 extra a month if you want to be loyal and stick around. That's pretty much the opposite of what most sites do.
  • The pictures are a little on the small side here, with even the newer largest photos only coming in at 1000x670, let alone the older ones.
  • The navigation could definitely be beefed up here for those who are here just for this site. All the cool options they have are for the network only unfortunately (search, etc.).

Bottom Line

Awesome scenes and quality, but where's all the updates at?

Did they run out of chicks or something? 2 Chicks Same Time offers up some great scenes, some very awesome quality lately, and good network access. Download options are good as well. However, there isn't a ton to see here (though thankfully it's not ultra-tiny or anything), and the updates seem to have stopped a couple months ago. If they could get the updates going again and start filling the site up with more and more of the 1080p HD material, this could be an easy winner. For now, check it out if you're a member of the network I guess, but they need more to see to really keep my attention.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a guy fucking two girls at once in hot threesome action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (35%).
File Type: Flash (f4v)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Near perfect.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1000 x 670
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in over two months.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current 2 Chicks Same Time Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.