Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Puma Swede 82.5
3. Sara Jay 82.0
4. Francesca Live 82.0
5. Charlee Chase L... 81.0
6. Vicky At Home 81.0
7. Angelina Castro... 80.5
8. Sophie Dee Live 80.0
9. Trisha Uptown 80.0
10. Shanda Fay 79.5
11. Julia Ann Live 79.5
12. Gabby Quinteros 77.5
13. Deauxma Live 77.0
14. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
15. Nikki Benz 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sara Jay » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sara Jay

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot, big-boobed adult star with an ass to die for, Sara Jay, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsBig Boobs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-12-2014
82.0
Vanessa
03-04-2013
81.5
Spencer
08-30-2011
81.0
Maggie
11-14-2010
80.0
Duke
07-01-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sara Jay Review by Spencer Sara Jay

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 30, '11 , Written Aug 26, '11
Intro

Sara Jay is up for review today, and this is a solo site focusing on a pornstar whose claim to fame are her curves. Check out her preview pictures and stats and you'll see what I mean. She seems a little on the older side, mostly because she's been doing this over 10 years (so think probably early 30's?). She fucks quite a wide variety of people on her site, from interracial hardcore, to feminine lesbian action. $25 a month gets you in the door, plus full access to the VNA Girls network of sites.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

Every time you get into solo site territory, you never know what to expect in terms of the size of their collection. Thankfully, Sara Jay is more of a pornstar, and has been around a while shooting content. Here, you can find around 300 scenes total (both photos and videos), which is definitely a great start. The more, the better, but you shouldn't get too bored too quickly.

  Network access included.

In case you do choose to check something else out, you have a network of nine other similar solo pornstar sites at your disposal here. The women are different, but the porn is the same; lots of good fucking.

  Wide variety of content.

You can watch her fuck guys here, girls, black guys, big dildos, and more. She's very horny it seems, and isn't opposed to getting down and dirty in group sex scenes, threesomes, one-on-ones, and more. Plus, the variety continues in that you can see some more amateur stuff, and some material that's a little more pro-oriented.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come pretty regularly here, which is definitely a good thing. They vary a lot from one week to the next, but expect around three new additions each week.
  • A lot of the content is exclusive here, according to the owner of the site. You can't tell which is which, but hopefully they can continue to focus on exclusive material.
  • There's some interaction going on here with the blog (which is a bit slow), and weekly cam shows. I'd love to see this focused on as much as possible, but she's definitely putting in some effort at least.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great usually.

Even the newer stuff could be bumped up in terms of quality. There's no high definition here, and with such a large collection, the older stuff can start to look pretty bad. I'd look for higher quality all around, with larger photos and better videos.

  Navigation and layout need work.

First, I set my browser to be pretty wide, and this site stretched too far for me even. I have a feeling most of you will have to scroll left and right, which I thought was a no-no in web design 101. Also, things are just too spread apart in all the categories. There's no easy way to just view all her videos in chronological order. Add in the lack of search options, and all the extra clutter around, and I just feel a member's area redesign would really help.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some scenes are split up into multiple parts, which further complicates the site and navigation. They're not really linked together easily, so you have to make sure you find, and download, all relevant parts to see the full scene.

Bottom Line

Lots to see, fun content, but a few changes would help even more.

Sara Jay has the basics here of a good site. She has a lot of content, and a wide variety of it as well. Updates are still coming, so the site continues to grow. There are some interactive/personal elements, and the network access helps for some bonus content. I'd look for a member's area redesign to clean it up a bit, and to modernize it with some more features. Also needed are a bump in quality, and a consistent focus on interaction with the members (which she does pretty well at). If those two things could come to fruition, I think it would take her site to the next level. As it stands, it's a great site for her fans, and a fun site to check out if you just like what you see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring curvy pornstar Sara Jay in a wide variety of hardcore, lesbian, and solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(334MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It sounds like most of the content is exclusive here, with a little non-exclusive mixed in here and there.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~150MB
MOV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Sara offers weekly shows, plus you have access to other girl's shows from the network as well.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo pornstar site.
Very curvy.
41-27-41.
36E boobs.
5'4" 150 lbs.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various boyfriends and girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Blog (semi-slow).
Cam shows and networks included.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 853
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer to start, 20+ second buffer to jump ahead.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
(updates come in randomly every 1-3 days, and are a mix of photos or videos)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 12, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Sara Jay Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.