Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4566 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sister's Hot Friend » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sister's Hot Friend

Pay Site

She's irresistably fuckable and you know she wants you just as bad as you want her. She's my sister's hot friend!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-09-2014
84.0
Duke
03-18-2013
83.5
Maggie
09-16-2012
83.5
Spencer
08-26-2011
83.0
Vanessa
08-08-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sister's Hot Friend Review by Spencer My Sister's Hot Friend

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 26, '11 , Written Aug 22, '11
Intro

My Sister's Hot Friend is up for review today, and the idea here is pretty simple: randomly run into a friend of your sister, and then fuck her. The whole theme is pretty low-key here and only takes up the first few minutes of the videos. From there, it's fucking pure and simple, which makes the site pretty standard. Thankfully they have other areas in which they stand out, so we'll focus on those. It's part of the Naughty America network, which you get full access to. $10 gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, but that jumps up to $25 a month if you stick around - so consider it carefully!!


The Pros

  LOVE the video quality here lately!

Seriously, the one thing I'll remember from this site is just how good those newer videos look. They come in flash format (downloadable) which is a little weird, but all worries will disappear when you see how good they look. The quality is about as perfect as they come, and some of the best online these days.

  Network access included.

Of course, this review wouldn't be complete without mentioning the network access you have here. Naughty America is one of our long-time favorites in terms of producing quality sites and content, and you have access to around 25 sites total. There should be lots of extra stuff to check out.

  Pretty large collection.

With over 375 scenes up right now, I don't think you'll get too bored, even if you just decide to stick around this site alone. They've built up a large collection over the years, which is great to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming video here worked well. They have a few quality options, including HD, and the player was pretty quick overall.
  • The download options are decent here as well. They provide several video types (WMV, F4V, iPod) in full scenes and in smaller clips. Photos offer a zip file as well.
  • They're not specific to this site, but the network as a whole runs several live shows with various models each day. It's a great little addition if you're into cam shows.
  • Updates come in mostly consistently here. If they vary, it's generally on the good side, with a new scene in just a few days (rather than a week). Every once in a while, you'll have to wait 10 days or so though.

The Cons

  Navigation could be a bit better.

The whole site setup just feels a little cluttered, and there aren't enough options to narrow things down here. They do have a search, but it only works on the network as a whole. If they could allow you to search this specific site, things would be better.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the cum-in-your-pants 1080p HD videos they offer for the newer scenes, you're kinda stuck with some content that's probably now a little below average in terms of quality. You can't expect anything different since it was shot several years ago, but it needs to be mentioned, especially since it makes up a majority of the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is weird. The photo galleries default to automatic slideshow mode, and start forwarding through the pictures way too fast for my liking. You can turn it off, but you have to do it each time you open a new gallery.
  • The site has several ads in the member's area, and it generally feels cluttered once inside. I'd love a cleaner layout.
  • The recurring price here jumps UP $15 extra a month if you want to be loyal and stick around. That's pretty much the opposite of what most sites do.
  • The pictures are a little on the small side here, with even the newer largest photos only coming in at 1000x670, let alone the older ones.
  • The theme is a little weak for this site. I mean your sister's friend? They barely touch on that part of it, and you end up with some pretty standard hardcore action which is fun, but just not that different from all the other sites out there.

Bottom Line

The theme might be generic, but their chicks and quality are definitely hot.

My Sister's Hot Friend doesn't win any awards in terms of offering very unique content, but that's probably because the site has been around since the times when you didn't need any niche material. Instead, they focus on extremely high quality, and lots of hot chicks. The fucking is good, the options are decent, but the newer videos look so awesome that you may not want to check out any other porn sites after this. I'd look for better navigation at most here, and just realize that the older content isn't quite as good. If you just need some good-old fucking action, I think this one is definitely worthy of your list of sites to check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring dudes finding their sister's friends in random places and convincing them to fuck.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: Flash (f4v)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Near perfect.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1000 x 670
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates, though they can vary a little either way)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current My Sister's Hot Friend Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.