Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
2. All Internal 87.5
3. Give Me Pink 84.5
4. Ass Traffic 83.5
5. Prime Cups 83.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
9. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
10. XL Girls 84.0
11. Busty Brits 83.5
12. Score Videos 83.0
13. Prime Cups 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 116 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Prime Cups » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Prime Cups

Pay Site

This site features those really hot Perfect Gonzo babes with big tits and lots of varied hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-24-2014
83.0
Maggie
09-24-2013
84.5
Vanessa
10-28-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Prime Cups Review by Vanessa Prime Cups

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 28, '09 , Written Oct 19, '09
Intro

What is considered the prime breast size? If you ask me, I'd answer with a 34C. If you ask countless of plastic surgeons around the United States, the answer would probably be 500cc. That or "a D-cup please, but not too big!" PrimeCups.com brings you only grade A, 100% hand selected big breasted girls. It is a site stock full of big tits bouncing and jiggling, getting rubbed in oil and cream, or even taking big cocks in between them. Brought to you by the same creative minds behind All Internal and Ass Traffic, Prime Cups is a likewise entertaining site with quality content, but unfortunately they don't offer Network access to all of these sites and PrimeCups.com alone with cost you $29.95 per month for its 166 photo/video shoots.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Scenes Featuring Busty Models.

Not only are there some fine ass chicks who apparently were blessed with some amazing breasts, but the pussy pounding action is just as great! Titties bouncing, insertion close ups, wild screams of excitement, it's all here and it's all what I like to call glamed up hardcore.

They do place focus on the boobs thankfully, and the videos start off with the girl getting naked and rubbing her breasts together with cream or oil before squishing a nice fat cock between them and then taking them for a ride. A lot of the cumshots also end up on the breasts so I think members will enjoy that element about this site, too.

  Amazing Quality Videos.

About 92 of the 166 videos available for download offer super high quality HD WMV full-length downloads. These are some humongous files, but so well worth the wait! The 5000k to 8000k 1920x1080 picture quality is some of the best I've ever seen from a paysite. Even the content that doesn't offer the HD quality files comes in at good quality.

  Advanced Search Feature & Clean Design.

The ease of navigation is one of the things that struck me the most here. The site is simple to browse and offers a few basic options like a model index, etc. More advanced browse features include an "action search" engine, which was most useful. This also enables cross-links to other content with the same "action" and/or model.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full-length downloads, smaller clips, screen shots and photosets with zip file downloads are all options for content viewing. Each is organized and listed together as an episode.
  • Flash streams available for movie segments.

The Cons

  Site Doesn't Appear to be Updating.

Weekly updates were the norm before March 17, 2009. This isn't the first DEV8 sites I've seen that doesn't appear to be updating and for a fan like me, it's still not a good sign. No news or information has been provided as to why this might be.

  Only The Latest Videos Offer HD Quality.

HD quality offerings are only for the latest 92 updates. And considering the archive no longer seems to be growing, we might be stuck here. When it comes to the archives, the oldest of oldest videos only offer MPEG and WMV downloads up to 1500k (512x384).

  Flash Streams Available For Segmented Clips Only.

A full-length Flash stream would be a nice addition to Primecups. This would provide users an additional viewing option for the complete movie without having to download it first.

  No Way To Browse Models/Content By Bust-Size.

You would think a site that's all about boobs, big boobs, and lots of them would want to give users the ability to browse models by cup-size. In fact, cup-size information isn't even typically given for any of the models!

Minor Negatives:

  • No mobile downloads.
  • No information is given about any of the models. All they list is the models name with a preview image, aliases and rating.
  • Ads on content and member area pages can be distracting.

Bottom Line

Prime Cups is no longer growing, but I still love the site.

This is a great site! But it would be better if it were currently updating with new content. Prime Cups has offered consistently good quality content since day 1, and it's even gotten so good that it just about blows a lot of other paysites away. I found the boob content to be a perfect blend of tit focus and hardcore action (although I've heard from a few that the hardcore action is a distraction to the main focus, i.e. boobs). The girls are hot, too! These are not BBW's who also have big tits, these are good looking chicks with nice, natural racks. They jump up and down for you, jiggle them around, rub all over them, give tit jobs and take loads of cum on them after a good bounce while being fucked. $29.95 is on the higher end for a site with a somewhat smallish archive of content and no Network access, but it wouldn't deter me from suggesting this site for big boob fans who aren't turned off by the lack of updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore movies of hot & busty chicks having all kinds of great hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, however some of the models are recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~600MB
WMV (HD) = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (55%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Amazing!

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly known webmodels and some amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy, but all are busty!

Model Info: 
111 models total.
No age info given (20s - 30s).

Other Content: 
Screen shots.
Latest news and polls.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus movies.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Action search feature.
A few ads, or "special offers".
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Content suggestions.
Favorite's folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Available for clipped parts of movie only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
Updates appear to have stopped as of March 17, 2009 (at the time of this review).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Prime Cups Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.