Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
13. Erotica X 79.0
14. Dylan Ryder 78.5
15. Teal Conrad 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 388 Sites
2. Anal - 294 Sites
3. Group Sex - 168 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My XXX Pass » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My XXX Pass

Network

My XXX Pass is a network of hardcore and blowjob sites brought to you by the folks at Blazing Bucks, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-23-2014
86.0
Spencer
05-19-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-23-2013
88.5
Duke
06-22-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-24-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-22-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by Maggie My XXX Pass

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 1, '09 , Written Oct 28, '09
Intro

My XXX Pass is a network of 13 sites offering a huge collection of hardcore exclusive content. Themes include facials, deep throats, blowjobs, boobs, threesomes, anal, petites, milfs, and big black cocks. They never shy away from getting right up in the action or zooming in on a juicy cumshot dripping out of a model's mouth. It truly is an XXX collection.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

All of the sites feature original collections with original themes. Everything is shot just for this network and won't be found anywhere else. They get into some hardcore niches, like milf sex, interracial, anal, deep throat, and of course facials, with their well-known site 1000 Facials. There are many amateur models here that were new to me, but I also enjoyed seeing some familiar faces in these original scenes.

  Plenty to see!

My XXX Pass currently offers 13 sites with 857 models in 1,821 scenes with more than 250,000 photos and 485 hours of video. The largest sites are 1000 Facials and Throated, but most of the sites are fairly good-sized so there's a lot to enjoy.

  Good browse tools.

Getting around the network is no problem. You can browse the most recent updates across all the sites, as well as the most popular and top rated scenes. Individual sites off things like a model index, list of recent updates, top rated scenes, most popular scenes, and a favorites folder.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Good video viewing options. Each scene can be streamed and downloaded in Windows Media Player at two quality settings. There's also an mpeg option and wmv segments. Additionally, photos are offered in a zip file.
  • Clean design, no ads.
  • Lots of scene info provided! You usually get a lengthy description, along with file sizes and quality specs.

The Cons

  Some small sites, update issues.

There are some sites that only update once or twice a month and a few that haven't seen regular updates in months (like Soccer Mom Score). I Love Monster Cock and 1st Interracial are also having update issues. These sites, and new site Mommy Blows Best, could all use some growth.

  So-so quality.

I know these are amateur-themed sites, but I still thought the videos could have been sharper. The wmvs play at 1500k and are 640x480 in size. The mpegs play at 750k and are 320x240 in size. I was really surprised by the jagged edges and pixilation of even the newest scenes! I'm not expecting HD content on a network like this, but I still thought scenes could have been much sharper.

  Older scenes show their age.

This is no big shocker. The network has been around for six years now and technology and quality expectations have changed a lot since then. Older movies max out at 765k and 320x240. The older photos are grainy and washed out. You can see how quality improves over time, at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • Could still use a few more browse tools. Categories would have been helpful. They've just got so many girls; I'd like to be able to sort them by physical feature and then the scenes for type of action.

Bottom Line

Hardcore fans are sure to enjoy this large and nicely put together collection.

My XXX Pass is a solid hardcore collection with a lot to enjoy, especially at a discount price of just $18 a month. They've got some really hot sites here, like 1000 Facials and Throated. A slight quality upgrade all-around might be a wise move, but as is right now, this is a very good collection. I'd definitely recommend My XXX Pass for hardcore fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 700MB/sec.
(320MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~950KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MPEG = ~230MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of different ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
857 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Favorites folder.
User ratings.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues overall.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Archives = 1280x960
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 10, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current My XXX Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.